Carver Center Main Number: 410-996-5400

A
Last First Phone Title Email
Abbey  Jeannie  410-996-5080   Pk-12 Esol  jdabbey@ccps.org 
Alfaro  Carly  410-996-6083   Psychologist  caalfaro@ccps.org 
Alfree  Mae  410-996-5432   Director Of Human Resources  malfree@ccps.org 
Anderson  Paul  410-996-5034   Construction Field Inspector  panderson@ccps.org 
Armour  Candace  410-287-4656   Central Office Secretary  carmour@ccps.org 
Ayers  Jennifer  410-996-5460   Program Facilitator, Special Education  jlayers@ccps.org 

B
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Bates  James  410-287-4669    Technology Technician  jtbates@ccps.org 
Bean  Sharon  410-287-4653   Administrative Secretary  sbean@ccps.org 
Beck  Michele  410-658-5925   Pk-12 Esol  mmbeck@ccps.org 
Berg  Marie  410-996-5634   Pk-05 Instructional Coach  mberg@ccps.org 
Broomell  Wayne  410-996-6251   Network Technician  wbroomell@ccps.org 
Brown  Derick  410-996-5422   Web Application Technician  dbrown@ccps.org 
Brown  Margaret  410-996-5413   Assistant For Office Professionals  margaretbrown@ccps.org 
Brown  Mark  410-996-5498   Head Custodian  mkbrown@ccps.org 
Buckley  Robert  410-996-5440   Associate Superintendent, Administration  rbuckley@ccps.org 

C
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Cannon  Sean  410-996-5441   Executive Director, Staff Relations  scannon@ccps.org 
Cardo  Francis  410-996-5456   Program Coordinator, Science And Stem  fcardo@ccps.org 
Casbolt  Jessica  410-996-5634   6-12 Instructional Coach  jkcasbolt@ccps.org 
Chadwick  Gabriel  410-996-5139   Executive Secretary  gchadwick@ccps.org 
Cissel  Derrick  410-287-4650   Network Services Manager  dcissel@ccps.org 
Clark  Georgia  410-996-5139    Executive Director, Elementary School Education  gclark@ccps.org 
Crouse  Briane  410-996-5413    Administrative Secretary  bmcrouse@ccps.org 
Curran  Andrew  410-287-4654    Assistant In Safety  awcurran@ccps.org 

D
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Dixon  Casey  410-996-5455   Executive Secretary  cjdixon@ccps.org 
Dudkewitz  Patricia  410-996-5497   Accounting Clerk V  pdudkewitz@ccps.org 
Dunlap  Daniela  410-996-5429   Administrative Secretary  ddunlap@ccps.org 
Dyar  David  410-996-6209    Technology Services Manager  dsdyar@ccps.org 

E
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Edelson  Christie  443-206-0463   Restorative Justice Practitioner  cedelson@ccps.org 
Edwards  Richard  410-996-5139   Director For Education Services  redwards@ccps.org 
Eichinger-Wilson  Sherry  410-996-5634   Pk-05 Instructional Coach  sleichinger-wilson@ccps.org 
Evangelista  Manuel  410-996-6250   Central Office Secretary  mevangelista@ccps.org 
Ewing  Wilmer  410-287-4653   Manager Of Facilities  wewing@ccps.org 

F
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Fanning  Nona  410-996-5417   Executive Secretary  nfanning@ccps.org 
Farr  Sarah  410-996-5449   Director, Special Education  sjfarr@ccps.org 
Feeney  Mandy  410-996-5424   Instructional Coordinator, Early Child Education  mfeeney@ccps.org 
Fell  Michael  410-996-5382   Instructional Coordinator, Secondary Mathematics  mfell@ccps.org 
Ferdinando  Erin  410-996-5634    6-12 Instructional Coach  elferdinando@ccps.org 
Fincham  Brenda  410-996-5450   Administrative Secretary  cfincham@ccps.org 

G
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Gellrich  Anne  410-996-5455    Executive Director, Secondary School Education  agellrich@ccps.org 
Gilbert  Alexandra  410-996-6082    Psychologist  argilbert@ccps.org 
Gilbert  Stephanie  410-996-5450    Program Facilitator, Special Education  slgilbert@ccps.org 
Givens  Charles  443-945-7895   Pk-12 Student Services Resource Teacher  chgivens@ccps.org 
Graham  David  410-996-6257   Assistant In Food And Nutrition  djgraham@ccps.org 
Granger  Lyle  410-996-6251   Technology Technician  lgranger@ccps.org 
Groff  Ramona  410-996-5634    Pk-12 Instructional Coach  mgroff@ccps.org 

H
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Harris  Janeen  443-206-5968   Pk-12 Student Services Resource Teacher  jmharris@ccps.org 
Harris  Mary  410-996-5555    Receptionist  maharris@ccps.org 
Hastings  David  410-996-5424   Program Coordinator For Fine Arts  dhastings@ccps.org 
Heckert  Scott  410-996-6257    Supervisor Of Food And Nutrition  gsheckert@ccps.org 
Himmer  Susan  410-996-5034    Admin Secretary  shimmer@ccps.org 
Hodgson  Summer  410-996-5415    Assistant In Human Resources  slhodgson@ccps.org 
Holmes-Blankenship  Rhonda  410-996-5455   Instructional Coordinator, Professional Development: Secondary Languag  rblankenship@ccps.org 
Howell  Troy  410-996-6256    Technology Technician  tchowell@ccps.org 
Hyland  Walter  443-206-0466   Pupil Personnel Worker  whyland@ccps.org 

I
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Ide  William  410-996-5482   Instructional Coordinator, Assessment, Accountability, And Title I  bide@ccps.org 

J
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Jack  Sandy  410-996-1053   Supervisor Of Business Services  sjack@ccps.org 
James  Barbara  410-996-5634   Pk-12 Instructional Coach For Special Education Literacy  bjames@ccps.org 
Jester  Daniel  410-287-4657   Transportation Specialist  djester@ccps.org 

K
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Kappra  Thomas  410-996-5497   Chief Financial Officer  tkappra@ccps.org 
Kaur  Harpreet  410-658-5535   Pk-12 Esol  hkaur@ccps.org 
Keeton  Kelly  410-996-5474   Ccps Public Information Officer  kkeeton@ccps.org 
Kilchenstein  Stephanie  410-996-5634   6-8 Instructional Coach  skilchenstein@ccps.org 
Knoll  Whitney  410-287-4656   Bus Driver Instructor  wtknoll@ccps.org 
Knopf  Amanda  410-275-1000   Pk-12 Esol  asknopf@ccps.org 
Krasman  Heather  410-996-5634   Pk-12 Instructional Coach  hkrasman@ccps.org 
Kubek  Jessica  410-996-5382   Instructional Coordinator, Elementary Mathematics  jakubek@ccps.org 

L
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Lagola  Lorie  410-996-1160   Technology Technician  lalagola@ccps.org 
Langer  Reba  410-996-5419   System Analyst  rglanger@ccps.org 
Lawson  Jeffrey  410-996-5499   Superintendent Of Schools  jalawson@ccps.org 
Lehr  Kristen  410-996-5450   Pk-12 Special Ed Instructional Coach  kblehr@ccps.org 
Lewis  Susan  410-996-5020   Psychologist  smlewis@ccps.org 
Lockwood  Barbara  410-996-6250   Central Office Secretary  blockwood@ccps.org 
Longeway  Kyle  410-996-5490   Coordinator Of Student Services  klongeway@ccps.org 
Lum  Enid  410-996-5634   Pk-12 Esol Instructional Coach  elum@ccps.org 

M
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Maffei  Scott  410-996-6251   Technology Technician  smaffei@ccps.org 
Malone  Andrea  410-996-5413   Administrative Secretary  amalone@ccps.org 
Mastrilli  Joyce  410-996-5450   Program Facilitator - Special Education  jmastrilli@ccps.org 
Mccanick  Tulia  410-996-6250   Custodian  tmccanick@ccps.org 
Mclaughlin  Diane  410-996-5060   Pk-12 Esol  dmmclaughlin@ccps.org 
Merkle  Sara  410-996-5634   Pk-12 Instructional Coach  semerkle@ccps.org 
Mester  Sarah  410-996-5799   Pk-12 Building Coord  samester@ccps.org 
Miller  Elizabeth  410-996-5415   Benefits Manager  emmiller@ccps.org 
Molesworth  Kelly  410-996-6255   Technology Technician  kmolesworth@ccps.org 
Montgomery  Dara  410-996-5490   Central Office Secretary  dlmontgomery@ccps.org 
Moore  Kay  410-996-6220   Psychologist  kpmoore@ccps.org 
Morgan  Rosemary  410-996-5415   Administrative Secretary  rmmorgan@ccps.org 
Moyer  Jacqueline  410-996-5050   Psychologist  jmmoyer@ccps.org 

N
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Nacrelli  Cathy  410-996-5496    Instructional Coordinator, Professional Development: Elementary Langua  cnacrelli@ccps.org 
Nolan  Timothy  443-206-0465   Pk-12 Student Services Resource Teacher  tjnolan@ccps.org 
Norman  Stephanie  410-996-5108   Assistant In Nursing  slnorman@ccps.org 

O
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Olson  Eric  410-996-5034    Construction Field Inspector  ewolson@ccps.org 
Olson  Kathleen  410-996-5464    Executive Secretary  kolson@ccps.org 
Orr  Berkeley  443-693-3096   Program Supervisor For Student Services  borr@ccps.org 
Orr  Elizabeth  410-996-5499   Assistant In Administration To The Superintendent And Board Of Educati  lorr@ccps.org 
Ortiz  Rick  410-996-1067   Manager Of Application/ Databases  rortiz@ccps.org 
Oyler  Tammi  410-996-5490   Pk-12 Drug Prevention And Education  toyler@ccps.org 

P
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Parker  David  410-287-4654    Warehouseman  dparker@ccps.org 
Parr  Nicole  410-996-5433   Instructional Coordinator, Career & Technology  nmparr@ccps.org 
Patterson  Miriam  410-996-6256   Technology Technician  mpatterson@ccps.org 
Paylor  Keith  410-287-4653   Assistant In Facilities  kjpaylor@ccps.org 
Perkins  Deanna  410-287-4658   Transportation Specialist  dfperkins@ccps.org 
Politi  Terry  410-996-5634   Pk-12 Instructional Coach  tpoliti@ccps.org 
Porter  Kadriea  410-996-5431   Purchasing Specialist  klporter@ccps.org 
Powlison  Paul  410-996-5422    Application Developer  pspowlison@ccps.org 
Preston  Crystal  410-996-5460   Administrative Secretary  cpreston@ccps.org 
Purnell  Molly  410-996-6257   Administrative Secretary  mpurnell@ccps.org 

Q
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Quinn  Ginny  410-996-5496   Central Office Secretary  gquinn@ccps.org 

R
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Ramadan  Heather  410-996-1069    Administrative Secretary  hmramadan@ccps.org 
Raulie  Richard  410-996-5430   Manager Of Purchasing  rgraulie@ccps.org 
Reasons  Kyle  410-996-6256   Technology Technician  klreasons@ccps.org 
Rickansrud  Kyle  410-996-5631   Program Coordinator, Educational Technology & Media Services  krickansrud@ccps.org 
Rimel  Brian  410-287-4654   Assistant In Operations  brimel@ccps.org 
Roberts  Matthew  410-996-5496   Program Coordinator For Health Education, Physical Education, & Inters  mdroberts@ccps.org 
Roberts  Robin  410-996-5400   Central Office Secretary Iv  rroberts@ccps.org 
Roush  John  410-996-5490   Director Of Student And School Safety  jroush@ccps.org 
Rowe  Traci  410-287-4654    Administrative Secretary  trowe@ccps.org 
Russell  Britney  410-996-5634   Pk-12 Instructional Coach For Mathematics  birussell@ccps.org 

S
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Sakers  Lisa  410-996-1018   Accountant  llsakers@ccps.org 
Saulsbury  Victoria  410-996-5634   Nij Grant Assistant  vsaulsbury@ccps.org 
Seato  Erynn  410-996-5428   Assistant In Business Services  eeseato@ccps.org 
Selecky  Jessica  410-996-5490   Pk-12 Drug Prevention And Education  jdselecky@ccps.org 
Sewell  Sheila  410-996-6250   Receptionist  smsewell@ccps.org 
Shires  Laurie  410-996-5490   Pk-12 Drug Prevention And Education  lmshires@ccps.org 
Simon  Gillian  410-996-6219   Psychologist  gsimon@ccps.org 
Simpers  Charles  410-996-5034   Supervisor Of School Construction  ccsimpers@ccps.org 
Smith  Gary  410-996-5498   Custodian  gcsmith@ccps.org 
Smith  James  410-996-5422    Application Developer  jsmith@ccps.org 
Smith  M. Doreen  410-996-5424   Central Office Secretary  mdsmith@ccps.org 
Smith  Michele  410-996-5050   Pk-12 Esol  masmith@ccps.org 
Strickler  Michele  410-996-5090   Pk-12 Esol  mstrickler@ccps.org 
Sudzina  Geoffrey  410-996-6257    Assistant In Food And Nutrition  ggsudzina@ccps.org 
Sutton  Donna  410-996-5429   Administrative Secretary  dsutton@ccps.org 
Swank  Christopher  410-287-4653    Manager Of Facilities  cjswank@ccps.org 

T
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Teigland  Carolyn  410-996-5464   Associate Superintendent, Education Services  cteigland@ccps.org 
Thompson  Mariana  410-996-5000   Pk-12 Esol  mpthompson@ccps.org 
Thompson  Sharon  410-287-4653   Assistant In Operations  smthompson@ccps.org 
Tichnell  Anna Renee  410-287-4655   Central Office Secretary V  aftichnell@ccps.org 
Tulowitzky  Gregg  410-287-4656   Supervisor Of Transportation  gktulowitzky@ccps.org 
Tunnell  Christina  410-996-5418    Payroll Accountant  ctunnell@ccps.org 

V
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Vandyke  Jamie  410-996-6259   Accounting Clerk  jvandyke@ccps.org 
Vandyke  Thomas  410-287-4653   Supervisor Of Facilities  tvandyke@ccps.org 

W
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Waltz  Jason  410-996-6256   Technology Technician  jewaltz@ccps.org 
Warner  Nicole  410-996-5450   Instructional Coordinator, Special Education  nlwarner@ccps.org 
Watkins  Teresa  410-996-5440   Executive Secretary  tmwatkins@ccps.org 
Webster  Christine  410-996-5799   Instructional Coach 190  clwebster@ccps.org 
Webster  Christine  410-996-5799   Pk-12 Instructional Coach  clwebster@ccps.org 
Wells  Becky  410-996-5427   Assistant In Business Services  rcwells@ccps.org 
Wiecek  Megan  443-206-5897   Pk-12 Student Services Resource Teacher  mlwiecek@ccps.org 
Wilcoxon  Elizabeth  410-996-5040   Pk-12 Esol  emwilcoxon@ccps.org 
Williams  John  410-996-6255   Technology Technician  jrwilliams@ccps.org 
Willis  Perry  410-996-5468   Executive Director, Support Services  pwillis@ccps.org 
Wills  Wallace  410.996.5421   Supervisor Of Technology Services  wwills@ccps.org 

Y
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Yellowdy  Kesha  410-996-5634    Accounting Clerk  kyellowdy@ccps.org 
Young  Aretha  410-996-1069   Manager Of Human Resources  aryoung@ccps.org 

Z
LastFirstPhoneTitleEmail
Zahn  Gretchen  410-996-5490   Pk-12 Student Services Resource Teacher  gzahn@ccps.org 
Zatalava  Christine  410-996-5634    Pk-12 Instructional Coach  cmzatalava@ccps.org 
Zimmer  James  410-996-5424   Instructional Coordinator, Social Studies  jzimmer@ccps.org 
Zimmerman  Joanna  410-996-5455   Coordinator, Guidance Services  jkzimmerman@ccps.org 
Zimmerman  Wesley  410-996-5425   Director, Technology Services  wzimmerman@ccps.org 
Zino-Seergae  Tammy  410-996-5634   Instructional Coordinator, World Languages And Esol  tzino-seergae@ccps.org