Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Stacey Rominski Principal Srominski@ccps.org 21017 
Mark Barczewski Assistant Principal Mbarczewski@ccps.org 51662 
Mary Evans Office Assistant Mevans@ccps.org 21004 
Tina Moore Secretary Tmmoore@ccps.org 21002 
Lynda Kelsey Lead Secretary Lkelsey@ccps.org 21003 
Jaclyn Janney Nurse Jpjanney@ccps.org 54377 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Courtney Bolton  Ps Special Ed Cabolton@ccps.org 54515 
Ruth Branham Personal Wellness & Health Rebranham@ccps.org 53525 
Edith Bryant-Dunn K Elementary Ed Ebbryantdunn@ccps.org 53526 
Molly Clewer 01 Elementary Ed Mpclewer@ccps.org 53529 
Nicole Crowe 03 Elementary Ed Ndcrowe@ccps.org 53530 
Catherine Crowley 04 Elementary Ed Ccrowley@ccps.org 53531 
Katie Fournier 02 Elementary Ed Kmfournier@ccps.org 54183 
Jordan Grant 01 Special Ed Jagrant@ccps.org 54320 
Michael Harris Pk-05 Media Specialist Mharris@ccps.org 54477 
Ashley Hollen 03 Elementary Ed Amhollen@ccps.org 53821 
Debra Hollister Pk Elementary Ed Dhollister@ccps.org 53533 
Eva Horne Pk Elementary Ed Emhorne@ccps.org 53534 
Sarah Hugo Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Smhugo@ccps.org 53037 
Brad Hulbert K Elementary Ed Bahulbert@ccps.org 53535 
Katrina Kirton Sherrod 1-5 Special Ed Ktkirton-Sherrod@ccps.org 54080 
Karyn Kulp 05 Elementary Ed Kkulp@ccps.org 53536 
Sabrina Larmer Pk-05 Physical Education Sdlarmer@ccps.org 54326 
Anne Malone 01 Elementary Ed Aemalone@ccps.org 54361 
Tracey Mcdaniel 03 Elementary Ed Tmcdaniel@ccps.org 53537 
Jamie Navone Pk-05 Art Jlnavone@ccps.org 53539 
Natalie Nixon 04 Elementary Ed Nmnixon@ccps.org 53540 
Sean O'Donnell Pk-05 Music & 04, 05 Band/strings Sodonnell@ccps.org 53541 
Keri Plummer 05 Special Ed Kaplummer@ccps.org 53556 
Kayla Ragan Pk-05 School Counselor Krragan@ccps.org 53543 
Catherine Reed Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Cwreed@ccps.org 53041 
Aleksandra Robinson Pk-05 Building Coord Arrobinson@ccps.org 53651 
Tamara Robson Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Trobson@ccps.org 53210 
Dana Schaeffer 01 Elementary Ed Dmschaeffer@ccps.org 53545 
Jordan Seguin 04 Special Ed Jcseguin@ccps.org 53547 
Alissa Spritz 02 Elementary Ed Adspritz@ccps.org 53549 
Julie Stephenson 05 Elementary Ed Jmstephenson@ccps.org 53550 
Wanda Strickland K Elementary Ed Wstrickland@ccps.org 53551 
Kayla Tome Pk/1-5 (current Grade 1) Special Ed Katome@ccps.org 53552 
Neil Walk Pk-05 Physical Education Njwalk@ccps.org 53553 
Jason Wallace 04 Elementary Ed Jpwallace@ccps.org 53554 
Stephanie Walsh Pk, K, 1 Special Ed Swalsh@ccps.org 53555 
Delka White 05 Elementary Ed Dwhite@ccps.org  
Dolores Wooddell Pk-05 Media Specialist Dlwooddell@ccps.org 26056 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Brittney Becker 01 Special Ed Paraprofessional Blbecker@ccps.org  
Bethany Buckley Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Bbuckley@ccps.org  
Carrie Campbell 01 Special Ed Paraprofessional Cecampbell@ccps.org  
Kendall Deckman Student Support Technician Kddeckman@ccps.org  
Joanna Eastridge Custodian Jleastridge@ccps.org  
William Howell Custodian Wdhowell@ccps.org  
Christine Hunsicker Kitchen Assistant Clhunsicker@ccps.org  
Agnes Laird Custodian Atlaird@ccps.org  
Jo Ann Lori Kitchen Assistant Jglori@ccps.org  
Sharee Mason 02/05 Special Ed Paraprofessional Srmason@ccps.org  
Anita Meyer General Assistant Admeyer@ccps.org  
Jarnae Morton-Jones 04 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jamorton-Jones@ccps.org  
Michelle Neff 05 Special Ed Paraprofessional Mneff@ccps.org  
Eboni Peterson Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Empeterson@ccps.org  
Anne Scott Ps Special Ed Paraprofessional Ascott@ccps.org  
Katie Seymour Student Support Technician Kfseymour@ccps.org 54384 
Jennifer Smith General Assistant Jlsmith@ccps.org  
Staci Stanton 01 Special Ed Paraprofessional Sastanton@ccps.org  
Kelly Winward Kitchen Assistant Kawinward@ccps.org