Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Matthew Stephen Principal Mstephen@ccps.org 23016 
Catharine Benner Assistant Principal Cabenner@ccps.org 23017 
Jaime Butler Secretary Jlbutler@ccps.org 47002 
Allyson Mccormick Lead Secretary Amccormick@ccps.org 37003 
Kimberly Cline Office Assistant Kcline@ccps.org 23001 
Heather Klockars Nurse Hmklockars@ccps.org 54378 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Carrie Baxter K Elementary Ed Cbaxter@ccps.org 53628 
Krista Bennett 02, 03 Title I Resource Teacher Klbennett@ccps.org 53040 
Tammie Bolender K Elementary Ed Tbolender@ccps.org 53629 
Jodi Boyko Pk-05 Media Specialist Jbboyko@ccps.org 23056 
Ruth Branham Pk-05 Integrated Arts Rebranham@ccps.org 53525 
Gretchen Brown 01 Elementary Ed Gbrown@ccps.org 53631 
Nicole Brown Pk-05 School Counselor Nmbrown@ccps.org 23109 
Andrea Buckley 02 Elementary Ed Ambuckley@ccps.org 53632 
Heather Estep Pk-05 Integrated Arts Hestep@ccps.org 53633 
Candace Fronheiser 05 Elementary Ed Cmfronheiser@ccps.org 53634 
Stephanie Graev 04 Elementary Ed Sgraev@ccps.org 53635 
Brittney Hayes 02 Special Ed Blhayes@ccps.org 53637 
Deborah Heintzen Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Dheintzen@ccps.org 53209 
Katie Hoffman Pk-05 Music Krhoffman@ccps.org 53638 
Susan Hollenbeck Pk-05 Building Coord Shollenbeck@ccps.org 23066 
Julian Jenkins 05 Elementary Ed Jnjenkins@ccps.org 53641 
Diana Johnson 03 Elementary Ed Dmjohnson@ccps.org 54324 
Shannon Kenkelen 04 Elementary Ed Sekenkelen@ccps.org 53642 
Melissa La Cotti 02 Elementary Ed Mlacotti@ccps.org 53643 
Lindsay Laxton 01 Elementary Ed Ljlaxton@ccps.org 53644 
Tammy Lazarski K Elementary Ed Tlazarski@ccps.org 53645 
Carolyn Linton Pk-05 Art Teacher Clinton@ccps.org 53646 
James Moore 03 Elementary Ed Jmoore@ccps.org 53647 
Kelley Moorman 04 05 Band/strings Kmoorman@ccps.org 54041 
Kristi Nussle 04 Elementary Ed Knussle@ccps.org 53648 
Abbigail Park Pk Elementary Ed Aepark@ccps.org 53649 
Catherine Reed 01 Title I Resource Teacher Cwreed@ccps.org 53041 
Darlene Ritchie Pk-05 Physical Education Dritchie@ccps.org 53650 
Aleksandra Robinson K, 01 Special Ed Arrobinson@ccps.org 53651 
Michelle Rovine 03 Special Ed Mrovine@ccps.org 53652 
Lisa Rusek 03 Elementary Ed Lmrusek@ccps.org 53653 
Kasie Shaffer Pk-05 Special Ed Bsc Knshaffer@ccps.org 53655 
Margaret Smith Pk-05 Special Ed Bsc Teacher Mesmith@ccps.org 53656 
Renee Smith 04 05 Special Ed Rlsmith@ccps.org 53657 
Alison Sprague 01 Elementary Ed Amsprague@ccps.org 53658 
Jennifer Sweeney 05 Elementary Ed Jsweeney@ccps.org 53659 
Vanessa Thomas 02 Elementary Ed Vlthomas@ccps.org 53660 
Marjorie Vannelli K/1-5 Special Ed (current K/grades 1-2) Msvannelli@ccps.org 53835 
Lee Webb Pk-05 Special Ed Bsc Teacher Lwebb@ccps.org 53662 
Bonnie Jo White 04 Special Ed Bjwhite@ccps.org 54305 
Suzette White Pk Elementary Ed Slwhite@ccps.org 53663 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Penny Albaugh 01 Special Ed Paraprofessional Palbaugh@ccps.org  
Nathalie Albrecht Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Nalbrecht@ccps.org  
Charisse Fatkin Student Support Technician Clfatkin@ccps.org  
Harrodine Greene Student Support Technician Hagreene@ccps.org  
Laurel Kline 04 Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakline@ccps.org  
Rhonda Missimer 02 Special Ed Paraprofessional Rmissimer@ccps.org  
Patti Woolsey 01 Special Ed Paraprofessional Pawoolsey@ccps.org  
Lisa Bush General Assistant Lmbush@ccps.org  
Lisa Bush General Assistant Spec Ed Lmbush@ccps.org  
Vickie Wilbur General Assistant Vlwilbur@ccps.org  
Joseph Halen Head Custodian Jdhalen@ccps.org 54371 
Daniel Hobbs Custodian Dwhobbs@ccps.org  
Darlene Tressler Custodian Dftressler@ccps.org  
Kim Hayden Manager Kahayden@ccps.org 23051 
Olga Ganderton Kitchen Assistant Ojganderton@ccps.org  
Rachel Henley Kitchen Assistant Rjhenley@ccps.org  
Jessica Peirce Kitchen Assistant Jrpeirce@ccps.org