Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Meghan Pugh Principal Mbpugh@ccps.org 24016 
Samantha Wallace Assistant Principal Sgwallace@ccps.org 24017 
Amanda Mcgreevy Mcgreevy Secretary Almcgreevy@ccps.org 24002 
Gwendolyn Green Lead Secretary Grgreen@ccps.org 24003 
Karen Parker Nurse Kparker@ccps.org 24026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Dana Alexander K Elementary Ed Dlfalexander@ccps.org 53694 
Beth Ayers-Friedel Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Baayers-Friedel@ccps.org 24056 
Beth Ayers-Friedel Pk-05 Media Specialist Baayers-Friedel@ccps.org 24056 
Jennifer Barry Pk-05 Art Jkbarry@ccps.org 53695 
Joanne Boyle 03, 05 Spec Ed Jboyle@ccps.org 53696 
Sarah Burr 03 Elementary Ed Smburr@ccps.org 53697 
Jordan Cohn 02 Elementary Ed Jacohn@ccps.org 53698 
John D'Amico Pk-05 Music Cdamico@ccps.org 53699 
Corinne Dochney Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Crdochney@ccps.org 53042 
Angela Galli 04 Elementary Ed Agalli@ccps.org 53701 
Deena Greenwood 02, 03 Spec Ed Dfgreenwood@ccps.org 53702 
Deborah Harvey 03 Elementary Ed Dharvey@ccps.org 53704 
Anne Highfield-Clark 04 Elementary Ed Alhighfield-Clark@ccps.org 53705 
Beth Klopp 01 Elementary Ed Bklopp@ccps.org 53706 
Katrina Laury-Webb Pk Elementary Ed Kblaury-Webb@ccps.org 53707 
Sarah Matthews 05 Elementary Ed Smatthews@ccps.org 53708 
James Myers 04, 05 Band/strings Jmyers@ccps.org 53875 
Raymond Nuneviller 02 Elementary Ed Rjnuneviller@ccps.org 54331 
David Rhoades Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Drrhoades@ccps.org 53213 
Carley Rose 01 Elementary Ed Cmrose@ccps.org 53709 
Christine Sawyer 04 Elementary Ed Casawyer@ccps.org 53710 
Mary Kathryn Simpson Pk-05 School Counselor Msimpson@ccps.org 24036 
Rebecca Stilwell Ps, 03, 04 Spec Ed Rsstilwell@ccps.org 54369 
Michelle Stopper 05 Elementary Ed Mstopper@ccps.org 53711 
Leigh Sweeney 03, 05 Spec Ed Lasweeney@ccps.org 53784 
Martha Thompson K Elementary Ed Mthompson@ccps.org 53712 
Madeleine White 4-5 Strings Mwhite@ccps.org 54230 
Wendy Wilson Pk-05 Integrated Arts / Physical Education Wdwilson@ccps.org 24004 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Marykate Bossler Kitchen Assistant Mbossler@ccps.org  
Renee Dollar Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Rmdollar@ccps.org  
Sarah Jensen General Assistant Sljensen@ccps.org  
Kim Jourdan Kitchen Assistant Kjourdan@ccps.org  
Khanhthaly Kamthamala Ps, 01 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kjkamthamala@ccps.org  
William Lloyd Head Custodian Wlloyd@ccps.org 24031 
Laura Marziano Lead Assistant Lmarziano@ccps.org 24051 
Sarah Mccloskey 02 Special Ed Paraprofessional Samccloskey@ccps.org  
Jean Purfield Pk Special Ed Paraprofessional Jpurfield@ccps.org  
James Rothwell Custodian Jarothwell@ccps.org  
Danielle Spratt Pk, K Special Ed Paraprofessional Dlspratt@ccps.org  
Dale Vaughan Custodian Dcvaughan@ccps.org