Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
George Whisner Principal Gwhisner@ccps.org 25016 
Jake Ayers Assistant Principal Jcayers@ccps.org 20017 
Amy Capuccio Secretary Acapuccio@ccps.org 25002 
Frances Corder Lead Secretary Fpcorder@ccps.org 25003 
Victoria Crouse Nurse Vacrouse@ccps.org 25026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jennifer Ayers K, 01 Special Ed Jlayers2@ccps.org 53729 
Kristin Baker 05 Elementary Ed Kmbaker@ccps.org 54120 
Jennifer Bowman 02 Elementary Ed Jabowman@ccps.org 53730 
Jennifer Boylan 03 Elementary Ed Jboylan@ccps.org 53731 
Devon Burchett 04 Elementary Ed Dburchett@ccps.org 53732 
Sarah Burkhardt 01 Elementary Ed Saburkhardt@ccps.org 53733 
Bridget Cook Pk-05 Media Specialist Bcook@ccps.org 28056 
Megan Dekowski Special Ed Mldekowski@ccps.org 53734 
Takeisha Edmonds Gifted & Talented Instructional Teacher Tmedmonds@ccps.org 53220 
Stacey Freer Pk Elementary Ed Slfreer@ccps.org 53736 
Shernette Hayward Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Sdhayward@ccps.org 53208 
Katie Hoffman Pk-05 Music Krhoffman@ccps.org 53638 
Corinna Hostetter 01 Elementary Ed Chostetter@ccps.org 53737 
Christine Iaquinto Pk-05 Art Cmiaquinto@ccps.org 53866 
Amanda Inmon 04 Elementary Ed Alinmon@ccps.org 53739 
Sarah Keller 03, 05 Special Ed Slkeller@ccps.org 53740 
Jennifer Kidd K Elementary Ed Jkidd@ccps.org 53741 
Paula Kuenzle 03 Elementary Ed Pkuenzle@ccps.org 53742 
Carolyn Linton Pk-05 Art Teacher Clinton@ccps.org 53646 
William Moon Pk-05 Music Wmoon@ccps.org 54082 
Michael Pugliese 04, 05 Band/strings Mdpugliese@ccps.org 54276 
Amy Ranieri Special Ed Building Coord Abranieri@ccps.org 30066 
Denise Sabol Pk-05 Integrated Arts / Physical Education Dsabol@ccps.org 25184 
Rachel Schuibbeo 04 Special Ed Reschuibbeo@ccps.org 53744 
Michele Simm Pk-05 School Counselor Msimm@ccps.org 25036 
Kayla Sommers 02 Elementary Ed Kbsommers@ccps.org 53745 
Rhonda Wagner 05 Elementary Ed Rtwagner@ccps.org 53746 
Kacie Zaleski K Elementary Ed Klzaleski@ccps.org 53747 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jody Adams Lead Assistant Jadams@ccps.org 25051 
Shari Buchanan Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Sbuchanan@ccps.org  
Heather Craig General Assistant Hncraig@ccps.org  
Dawn Dixon 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Ddixon@ccps.org  
Michele Eberhardt 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Meberhardt@ccps.org  
Samuel Gonce Sr Gonce Head Custodian Sgonce@ccps.org 25163 
Gloria Griffin Kitchen Assistant Gmgriffin@ccps.org  
Adam Huffman General Assistant Alhuffman@ccps.org  
Jennifer Rader 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jcrader@ccps.org  
Mary Rutledge Custodian Msrutledge@ccps.org  
Larry Schirling Custodian Laschirling@ccps.org