Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Sherri Isaac Principal Sisaac@ccps.org 26016 
Bethany Vaughan Assistant Principal Bvaughan@ccps.org 53207 
Laura Mcmanus Secretary Lmmcmanus@ccps.org 26004 
Elizabeth Brock Lead Secretary Ebrock@ccps.org 26003 
Barbara Orr Nurse Brorr@ccps.org 26026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jennifer Barry Pk-05 Art Jkbarry@ccps.org 53695 
Karen Bouldin 04 Elementary Ed Kbouldin@ccps.org 53766 
Julia Casson 05 Special Ed Jicasson@ccps.org 54464 
Marisa Cayer 02 Elementary Ed Macayer@ccps.org 53767 
Shelly Cline 01 Elementary Ed Scline@ccps.org 53768 
George Costa Pk-05 Music Gmcosta@ccps.org 53769 
Emily Elborn 03 Elementary Ed Eaelborn@ccps.org 53532 
Elizabeth Evans 07 Special Ed Emevans@ccps.org 53770 
Elizabeth Evans Pk-05 Special Ed Emevans@ccps.org 53770 
Karen Garafola Pk-05 Music Kagarafola@ccps.org 53975 
Christa Griffie 04 Elementary Ed Clgriffie@ccps.org 53772 
Jeffrey Hupe Personal Wellness Jshupe@ccps.org 54323 
Brianna Iacona 01 Elementary Ed Bkiacona@ccps.org 53595 
Brianna Iacona 04 Elementary Ed Bkiacona@ccps.org 53595 
Shannon Laramore 01 Elementary Ed Srlaramore@ccps.org 53774 
Telsche Marino Pk-05 School Counselor Tmarino@ccps.org 26036 
Kimberly Mazer Pk-05 Art Kdmazer@ccps.org 53982 
Melissa Messing Pk Elementary Ed Mamessing@ccps.org 53776 
James Myers 04, 05 Band/strings Jmyers@ccps.org 53875 
Michelle Oberlander 05 Elementary Ed Moberlander@ccps.org 54541 
Ashley Pierce 02 Elementary Ed Alpierce@ccps.org 53778 
Erica Powers K Elementary Ed Epowers@ccps.org 53779 
David Rash 05 Elementary Ed Drash@ccps.org 53780 
David Rhoades Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Drrhoades@ccps.org 53213 
Tracy Shives 01 Elementary Ed Tashives@ccps.org 53781 
Rebecca Steele 02,04 Special Ed Rjsteele@ccps.org 53777 
Stephanie Steiner 05 Elementary Ed Ssteiner@ccps.org 53782 
January Vaughan Personal Wellness And Health Jvaughan@ccps.org 53785 
L Wallendorf Wallendorf K Elementary Ed Lwallendorf@ccps.org 53786 
Karen Wescoat 04 Elementary Ed Kwescoat@ccps.org 53787 
Jill Williams 02 Elementary Ed Jkwilliams@ccps.org 53788 
Audrey Wilson Pk-05 Spec Ed/building Coord Awilson@ccps.org 31066 
Dolores Wooddell Pk-05 Media Specialist Dlwooddell@ccps.org 26056 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jacqueline Bell K Special Ed Paraprofessional Jcbell@ccps.org  
Leah Coleman Lead Assistant Lacoleman@ccps.org 26051 
Dawn Flanary General Assistant Dmflanary@ccps.org  
Jaclyn Horsey 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jrhorsey@ccps.org  
Paula Hurm Student Support Technician Pahurm@ccps.org 54496 
Tricia Keenan Kitchen Assistant Tmkeenan@ccps.org  
Rita Lloyd Custodian Ralloyd@ccps.org  
Jessica Mcmichael Head Custodian Jcmcmichael@ccps.org  
Otis Ray Custodian Oeray@ccps.org  
Courtney Reed General Assistant Cnreed@ccps.org  
Lisa Swan Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Ljswan@ccps.org  
Donna Tanner 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Dmtanner@ccps.org  
Morgan Vezmar K Special Ed Paraprofessional Msvezmar@ccps.org  
Jennifer Yates K Special Ed Paraprofessional Jlyates@ccps.org