Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Sherri Isaac Principal Sisaac@ccps.org 26016 
Samantha Wallace Assistant Principal Sgwallace@ccps.org 24017 
Robin Adelman Secretary Rcadelman@ccps.org 26002 
Elizabeth Brock Lead Secretary Ebrock@ccps.org 26003 
Barbara Orr Nurse Brorr@ccps.org 26026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jennifer Barry Pk-05 Art Jkbarry@ccps.org 53695 
Karen Bouldin 04 Elementary Ed Kbouldin@ccps.org 53766 
Julia Campbell Pk-05 Physical Education Jmcampbell@ccps.org 53970 
Marisa Cayer 02 Elementary Ed Macayer@ccps.org 53767 
Shelly Cline 03 Elementary Ed Scline@ccps.org 53768 
George Costa Pk-05 Music Gmcosta@ccps.org 53769 
Elizabeth Evans 07 Special Ed Emevans@ccps.org 53770 
Elizabeth Evans Pk-05 Special Ed Emevans@ccps.org 53770 
Maggie Flannery 05 Special Ed Maflannery@ccps.org 53771 
Karen Garafola Pk-05 Music Kagarafola@ccps.org 53975 
Christa Griffie 04 Elementary Ed Clgriffie@ccps.org 53772 
Shannon Laramore 01 Elementary Ed Srlaramore@ccps.org 53774 
Telsche Marino Pk-05 School Counselor Tmarino@ccps.org 26036 
Kimberly Mazer Pk-05 Art Kdmazer@ccps.org 53982 
Melissa Messing Pk Elementary Ed Mamessing@ccps.org 53776 
Rebecca Norton 02,04 Special Ed Rjnorton@ccps.org 53777 
Geraldine Olivieri Pk, 01 Special Education Gaolivieri@ccps.org 53743 
Ashley Pierce 02 Elementary Ed Alpierce@ccps.org 53778 
Erica Powers K Elementary Ed Epowers@ccps.org 53779 
David Rash 05 Elementary Ed Drash@ccps.org 53780 
Tamara Robson Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Trobson@ccps.org 53210 
Tracy Shives 01 Elementary Ed Tashives@ccps.org 53781 
Stephanie Steiner 05 Elementary Ed Ssteiner@ccps.org 53782 
Michelle Strauss 03 Elementary Ed Mlstrauss@ccps.org 53783 
Leigh Sweeney 03, 05 Spec Ed Lasweeney@ccps.org 53784 
January Vaughan Pk-05 Integrated Arts / Physical Education Jvaughan@ccps.org 53785 
L Wallendorf Wallendorf K Elementary Ed Lwallendorf@ccps.org 53786 
Karen Wescoat 04 Elementary Ed Kwescoat@ccps.org 53787 
Jill Williams 02 Elementary Ed Jkwilliams@ccps.org 53788 
Dolores Wooddell Pk-05 Media Specialist Dlwooddell@ccps.org 26056 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Keyares Banks 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kmbanks@ccps.org  
Jacqueline Bell K Special Ed Paraprofessional Jcbell@ccps.org  
Leah Coleman Lead Assistant Lacoleman@ccps.org 26051 
Rikki Cox General Assistant Rlcox@ccps.org  
Jaclyn Horsey 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jrhorsey@ccps.org  
Tricia Keenan Kitchen Assistant Tmkeenan@ccps.org  
Amy Kerr Head Custodian Alkerr@ccps.org 54374 
Doris Lively-Wilson Custodian Dslively-Wilson@ccps.org  
Rita Lloyd Custodian Ralloyd@ccps.org  
Elizabeth Singleton K Special Ed Paraprofessional Esingleton@ccps.org  
Lisa Swan Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Ljswan@ccps.org