Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Cynthia Fitzpatrick Principal Cfitzpatrick@ccps.org 36017 
Collette Keane Assistant Principal Ckeane@ccps.org 27017 
Beverly Peschek Office Assistant Blpeschek@ccps.org 27002 
Dorothy Peterson Secretary Dpeterson@ccps.org 46002 
Rosemarie Frantz Lead Secretary Rfrantz@ccps.org 21001 
Kate Hartsoe Nurse Kmhartsoe@ccps.org 54376 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Anne Bell 04 Special Ed Atbell@ccps.org 54373 
Debra Buckner Cook 04 Elementary Ed Djbucknercook@ccps.org 53805 
Joan Butler Pk Elementary Ed Jbutler@ccps.org 53806 
Heather Campbell 05 Elementary Ed Hlcampbell@ccps.org 53807 
Sara Carnohan 01 Elementary Ed Scarnohan@ccps.org 53808 
Matthew Carter Pk-05 Physical Education Mmcarter@ccps.org 53809 
Chris Casadonti Casadonti 04, 05 Band Ccasadonti@ccps.org 53810 
Melody Deemer 05 Elementary Ed Mdeemer@ccps.org 53812 
Meagan Dorsey Pk/k Sped/building Coor Mrdorsey@ccps.org 27219 
Dianne Marie Ernst 03 Elementary Ed Dernst@ccps.org 53814 
Traci Evans K Elementary Ed Tdevans@ccps.org 53815 
Maria Fanning 01 Elementary Ed Mfanning@ccps.org 53816 
Terri Fisher Pk Elementary Ed Tfisher@ccps.org 53817 
Cora Gavula 03 Elementary Ed Clgavula@ccps.org 53818 
Mary Guarneri 02 Elementary Ed Maguarneri@ccps.org 53819 
Amanda Gunnet Pk-05 Art Asgunnet@ccps.org 53820 
Ashley Hollen 1-5 Special Ed (current 1,3) Amhollen@ccps.org 53821 
Holly Kunkel 01 Elementary Ed Hlkunkel@ccps.org 53822 
Jennifer Larose 02, 05 Special Ed Jllarose@ccps.org 53823 
Elizabeth Lynch 04 Elementary Ed Eblynch@ccps.org 53824 
Linda Alison Marousek Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Lamarousek@ccps.org 53211 
Christa Mcintyre 04 Elementary Ed Cmcintyre@ccps.org 53825 
Lisa Moran 01 Elementary Ed Lmoran@ccps.org 53826 
Kimberly Morris Pk-05 School Counselor Kamorris@ccps.org 30037 
Kelly O'Loughlin 02 Elementary Ed Kroloughlin@ccps.org 53827 
Brittany Opie Pk-05 Music Bopie@ccps.org 53828 
Dawn Perry Pk-05 Media Specialist Dperry@ccps.org 27056 
Tarah Petrey 02 Elementary Ed Tpetrey@ccps.org 53829 
Christi Ray 05 Elementary Ed Cmray@ccps.org 53830 
Tamara Robson Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Trobson@ccps.org 53210 
Catherine Rush K Elementary Ed Carush@ccps.org 53831 
Megan Salvas Pk-05 Integrated Arts Mesalvas@ccps.org 53832 
Charlene Schriver K Elementary Ed Cmschriver@ccps.org 53834 
Robin Wein 03 Elementary Ed Rwein@ccps.org 53836 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Donna Baldwin 01 Special Ed Paraprofessional Dbaldwin@ccps.org  
Elizabeth Kuhn Student Support Technician Erkuhn@ccps.org  
Barbara Lines Lead Assistant Balines@ccps.org 27051 
Alberto Navarro Custodian Anavarro@ccps.org  
Christopher Peschek General Assistant Cmpeschek@ccps.org  
Betty Reynolds Kitchen Assistant Bareynolds@ccps.org  
Sarah Roberts Pk Elementary Paraprofessional Sjroberts@ccps.org  
Melinda Saponaro 02 Special Ed Paraprofessional Masaponaro@ccps.org  
Danielle Slater Head Custodian Dtslater@ccps.org 27031 
Trina Spurlin Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Tlspurlin@ccps.org  
Jill Struble Student Support Technician Jjstruble@ccps.org  
Bobbie Summers 03 Special Ed Paraprofessional Bsummers@ccps.org  
Candice Thompson Custodian Clthompson@ccps.org