Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Donald Foskey-Raimer Principal Dfoskey@ccps.org 53012 
Mark Etzel Acting Assistant Principal Mcetzel@ccps.org 39019 
Mark Etzel Assistant Principal Mcetzel@ccps.org 39019 
Sherri Demond Office Assistant Sdemond@ccps.org 53229 
Tracy Lake Secretary Tlake@ccps.org 53144 
Cheryl Fetterolf Lead Secretary Cfetterolf@ccps.org 53047 
Elizabeth Bandy Nurse Ebbandy@ccps.org 53048 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Alison Andrews K Elementary Ed Aeandrews@ccps.org 53906 
Lorraine Bell 03 Special Ed Lbell@ccps.org 54372 
Jennifer Burton Pk Elementary Ed Jburton@ccps.org 53907 
Maggie Buto Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Mbuto@ccps.org 53044 
Kimberly Carew Pk-05 Media Specialist Kmcarew@ccps.org 53227 
Doreen Cavazzini Ps Special Ed Dacavazzini@ccps.org 53908 
Allison Dant Pk-05 Physical Education Aldant@ccps.org 54073 
Shellee Decker 04, 05 Special Ed Sdecker@ccps.org 53909 
Jennifer Euston 01 Elementary Ed Jleuston@ccps.org 53910 
Lauren Frederick Pk-05 School Counselor Lmfrederick@ccps.org 53046 
Colleen Gaughran 01 Elementary Ed Cagaughran@ccps.org 53911 
Brianna Glen Pk Elementary Ed Boglen@ccps.org 53912 
Nicole Heinrich 03, 04, 05 Special Ed Nmheinrich@ccps.org 53913 
Jenna Jackson Rise C - Special Ed Jmjackson@ccps.org 53914 
Jessica Jacobs 03 Elementary Ed Jmjacobs@ccps.org 53915 
David Jonczak 05 Elementary Ed Dljonczak@ccps.org 53916 
Alicia Kennedy 05 Elementary Ed Alkennedy@ccps.org 53917 
Taylor Klunk K Elementary Ed Taklunk@ccps.org 53918 
Megan Law 01 Elementary Ed Melaw@ccps.org 53919 
Jamie Lichner Pk-05 Building Coord Jslichner@ccps.org 53043 
Kristin Marchiani Pk-05 Integrated Arts / Physical Education Kemarchiani@ccps.org 53921 
Kerrie Mccluskey 1-5 Special Ed (current 1/2) Kdmccluskey@ccps.org 53922 
Jamie Navone Pk-05 Art Jlnavone@ccps.org 53539 
Valerie Nichols K Elementary Ed Vlnichols@ccps.org 53923 
April Norman 04 Elementary Ed Acnorman@ccps.org 53924 
Gretchen Paris 02 Elementary Ed Gnparis@ccps.org 53925 
Misty Pearson Community School Advisor Mmpearson@ccps.org 54240 
Melissa Pratt Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Mapratt@ccps.org 53045 
Jaclyn Quattrochi Pk-05 Integrated Arts Jfquattrochi@ccps.org 54085 
David Rhoades Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Drrhoades@ccps.org 53213 
Jacquelyn Shortall 04 Elementary Ed Jsshortall@ccps.org 53926 
Scott Shortall 03 Elementary Ed Scshortall@ccps.org 53927 
Brooke Smith 05 Elementary Ed Bksmith@ccps.org 53928 
Courtney Spangler 02 Elementary Ed Caspangler@ccps.org 53929 
Stephanie Stabley Pk-05 Music Slstabley@ccps.org 53930 
Kelly Strawbridge 04, 05 Special Ed Kmstrawbridge@ccps.org 53931 
Kayce Strickland 02 Elementary Ed Knstrickland@ccps.org 54398 
Dianna Thomas Pk, K, 01 Special Ed Dthomas@ccps.org 53932 
Justin Vick 04 Elementary Ed Jdvick@ccps.org 53933 
Melanie Weidner Pk-05 Art Maweidner@ccps.org 53935 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Linda Barrow K Special Ed Paraprofessional Lbarrow@ccps.org  
Bernadine Charles 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Bccharles@ccps.org  
Denise Clore Kitchen Assistant Dmclore@ccps.org  
William Connell Custodian Wconnell@ccps.org  
Stacey Gill Kitchen Assistant Smgill@ccps.org  
Yama Goll 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Yrgoll@ccps.org  
Linda Gostomski General Assistant Lcgostomski@ccps.org  
Karen Gravatt Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Kagravatt@ccps.org  
Angelique Keenan Kitchen Assistant Amkeenan@ccps.org  
Robin Lane-Cragle Ps Special Ed Paraprofessional Ralane-Cragle@ccps.org  
Lisette Marrero 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Llmarrero@ccps.org  
Susan Matkins Student Support Technician Smmatkins@ccps.org  
Denise Pierce 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Dmpierce@ccps.org  
Hilary Raptis Student Support Technician Huraptis@ccps.org  
Brenda Ream Manager Blream@ccps.org 54395 
Ashley Slagle Head Custodian Adslagle@ccps.org  
David Streets Custodian Dstreets@ccps.org  
Lisa Tyler K Special Ed Paraprofessional Latyler@ccps.org  
Ruth Whelan Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Rwhelan@ccps.org  
Arin York General Assistant Alyork@ccps.org