Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Paula Benson-Webster Principal Pwebster@ccps.org 20016 
Angela Thomas Assistant Principal Athomas@ccps.org 53053 
Lois Martin Secretary Lmartin@ccps.org 30002 
Sue Weaver Lead Secretary Sweaver@ccps.org 31003 
Valeri Konoski Nurse Vkonoski@ccps.org 31026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Nancy Bosler 04 Elementary Ed Nbosler@ccps.org 54030 
Kimberly Caldarelli 02 Elementary Ed Kacaldarelli@ccps.org 54312 
Julia Campbell Pk-05 Physical Education Jmcampbell@ccps.org 53970 
Rebecca English Special Ed Reenglish@ccps.org 54032 
Heather Estep Personal Wellness & Health Hestep@ccps.org 53633 
Lindsey Faulkner Pk-05 Media Specialist Lmfaulkner@ccps.org 32056 
Kristi Fetterolf 05 Elementary Ed Kmfetterolf@ccps.org 54033 
Kelly Flasinski 01 Elementary Ed Kaflasinski@ccps.org 54551 
Laura Fuller 04 Elementary Ed Lfuller@ccps.org 54034 
Lauren Gasdia K Elementary Ed Legasdia@ccps.org 54035 
Amy Heckert K Elementary Ed Aeheckert@ccps.org 54036 
Taylor Hendrickson Pk Elementary Ed Tphendrickson@ccps.org 54037 
Amy Ide 05 Elementary Ed Aide@ccps.org 54038 
Leanne Jacobs 03 Elementary Ed Lejacobs@ccps.org 54039 
Shannon Mellott Pk-05 Media Specialist Smmellott@ccps.org 53228 
Taylor Moore 05 Special Ed Tjmoore@ccps.org 53497 
Kelley Moorman 04 05 Band/strings Kmoorman@ccps.org 54041 
Kristen Moss 1-5 Special Ed (current 03) Klmoss@ccps.org 54042 
Krista Oswald 01 Elementary Ed Koswald@ccps.org 54044 
Kaylee Palsgrove Pk-05 Building Coord/special Ed Teacher Kapalsgrove@ccps.org 54330 
Karyn Perrine 02 Elementary Ed Kperrine@ccps.org 54045 
Beth Rose 05 Elementary Ed Barose@ccps.org 54046 
Eric Saltsman Pk-05 Music Ersaltsman@ccps.org 54048 
Megan Salvas Personal Wellness & Health Mesalvas@ccps.org 53832 
Emily Short Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Evshort@ccps.org 53215 
Kelly Smith Pk-05 Art Kellymsmith@ccps.org 54399 
Jennifer Steczak Pk-05 School Counselor Jsteczak@ccps.org 31036 
Neil Walk Pk-05 Physical Education Njwalk@ccps.org 53553 
Courtney Woollens 03 Elementary Ed Clwoollens@ccps.org 54052 
Barbara Zwilgmeyer Pk-05 Art Bpzwilgmeyer@ccps.org 53612 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Marilisse Braddock General Assistant Mabraddock@ccps.org  
Jennifer Burkowski Kitchen Assistant Jwburkowski@ccps.org  
Francis Gawel Custodian Fmgawel@ccps.org  
James Gillooly Custodian Jcgillooly@ccps.org  
Ronda Graham Lead Assistant Rsgraham@ccps.org 31051 
Christina Hosken Pk Special Ed Paraprofessional Cehosken@ccps.org  
Oriana Isakoff Student Support Technician Oisakoff@ccps.org 54586 
Brianna Kirk K Special Ed Paraprofessional Bakirk@ccps.org  
Roberta Laporte 04 Special Ed Paraprofessional Rlaporte@ccps.org  
Shannon Martin Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Smmartin@ccps.org  
Wayne Nickerson Head Custodian Wnickerson@ccps.org 31031 
Rebecca Unruh General Assistant Rlunruh@ccps.org