Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Kelly Riser Principal Criser@ccps.org 27016 
Travis Benner Assistant Principal Tbenner@ccps.org 40019 
Judith Gibson Secretary Jgibson@ccps.org 32002 
Karen Mcmullen Lead Secretary Kmcmullen@ccps.org 32003 
Leeanna Fullis Nurse Lnfullis@ccps.org 54447 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jennifer Altvater 04 Elementary Ed Jraltvater@ccps.org 54471 
Tracey Callanan K Elementary Ed Tlcallanan@ccps.org 54068 
Lorraine Carcoura Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Lcarcoura@ccps.org 53216 
Christa Church K Elementary Ed Cachurch@ccps.org 54069 
Jodi Colin 01 Elementary Ed Jlcolin@ccps.org 54070 
B Susan Connell 03 Elementary Ed Sconnell@ccps.org 54071 
Christine Craig 05 Elementary Ed Cmcraig@ccps.org 54072 
Alison Duffy K Elementary Ed Akduffy@ccps.org 54074 
Rebecca England 03 Elementary Ed Rlengland@ccps.org 54076 
Lindsey Faulkner Pk-05 Media Specialist Lmfaulkner@ccps.org 32056 
Stephanie Gobble Pk Elementary Ed Sngobble@ccps.org 54077 
Michele Hawkins Pk-05 Art Mhawkins@ccps.org 54204 
Amy Holt 02 Elementary Ed Amholt@ccps.org 54078 
Lori Hunter 05 Elementary Ed Lhunter@ccps.org 54079 
Kyle Mcfadden 04, 05 Band/strings Kjmcfadden@ccps.org 53602 
Kelsey Montras 05 Special Ed Kjmontras@ccps.org 54081 
William Moon Pk-05 Music Wmoon@ccps.org 54082 
Lynn Moran Pk Elementary Ed Lbmoran@ccps.org 54083 
Angela Morgan Pk-05 School Counselor Amorgan@ccps.org 32036 
Makayla Pawlicki 02 Elementary Ed Mtpawlicki@ccps.org 54084 
Jennifer Rosas Pk-05 Art Jlrosas@ccps.org 54489 
Sarah Sickels Personal Wellness And Health Ssickels@ccps.org 54217 
Allison Siebold Pk-05 Physical Education Alsiebold@ccps.org 54073 
Paula Stanley Pk-05 Building Coord / Special Ed Pjstanley@ccps.org 32066 
Kelly Strycharz 03 Elementary Ed Kstrycharz@ccps.org 54090 
Joshua Swarter 05 Elementary Ed Jsswarter@ccps.org 54518 
Emily Thomas Pk, K, 01, 03 Special Ed Edthomas@ccps.org 54091 
Lynne Turiano-Rzucidlo 02, 03 Special Ed Lturiano-Rzucidlo@ccps.org 54086 
Callie White 04 Elementary Ed Cjwhite@ccps.org 54092 
Lori Williams 01 Elementary Ed Lwilliams@ccps.org 54093 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Donald Arbogast Custodian Dlarbogast@ccps.org  
Juanita Blake 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jdblake@ccps.org  
Susan Everett General Assistant Sdeverett@ccps.org  
Felichia Gilley 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Figilley@ccps.org  
Sharon Kerchner Kitchen Assistant Sakerchner@ccps.org  
Kathleen Lusk General Assistant Kllusk@ccps.org  
Heather Moore 04 Special Ed Paraprofessional Hnmoore@ccps.org  
Christina Offidani Lead Assistant Cmoffidani@ccps.org 54397 
Sandra Sexton Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Ssexton@ccps.org  
Michell Summers Head Custodian Mlsummers@ccps.org 32031 
Tonya Ward Student Support Technician Tmward@ccps.org  
Kasey Williams Kitchen Assistant Klwilliams@ccps.org 54578 
Kelsey Zickgraf 02 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kbzickgraf@ccps.org