Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Karen Adair Principal Kadair@ccps.org 28016 
Christine Zatalava Assistant Principal Cmzatalava@ccps.org 53025 
Charlotte Isaacs Office Assistant Cisaacs@ccps.org 33001 
Cheryl Gasdia Secretary Cgasdia@ccps.org 45036 
Kasey Short Lead Secretary Klshort@ccps.org 44037 
Tori Bender Nurse Tlbender@ccps.org 33026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Ashly Acevedo Personal Wellness & Health Anacevedo@ccps.org 54117 
Jennifer Anderson 03 Elementary Ed Janderson@ccps.org 54118 
Shannon Bailey K Elementary Ed Snbailey@ccps.org 54119 
Byron Barclay Pk-05 Physical Education Bsbarclay@ccps.org 54121 
Rosalind Battee' Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Rbattee@ccps.org 53217 
Michelle Boyd 02 Elementary Ed Mtboyd@ccps.org 54122 
Karen Clewer K Elementary Ed Kclewer@ccps.org 54123 
Tahiya Cooper 03 Elementary Ed Tecooper@ccps.org 54124 
Alexandrea Critchfield 02 Elementary Ed Apcritchfield@ccps.org 54127 
Lauren Czawlytko 03 Elementary Ed Laczawlytko@ccps.org 54128 
Jennifer Edwards 01 Elementary Ed Jedwards@ccps.org 54130 
Bruce Fite Pk-05 Music Bfite@ccps.org 54131 
Nicole Foots 04 Elementary Ed Nmfoots@ccps.org 54132 
Meghan Handy 01-05 Title I Intervention Mahandy@ccps.org 54526 
Carrie Holsten 01, 02 Special Ed Clholsten@ccps.org 54133 
Joy Jackson Pk-05 Media Specialist Jejackson@ccps.org 33057 
Jerilyn Jones 04 Elementary Ed Jljones@ccps.org 54135 
Alicia Kennedy Pk-05 School Counselor Alkennedy@ccps.org 53917 
Lisa Kerns 04 Elementary Ed Lakerns@ccps.org 54136 
Rachel Kupferschmid 04 Elementary Ed Rlkupferschmid@ccps.org 54137 
Alissa Lampert 02 Elementary Ed Amlampert@ccps.org 54138 
Molly Levett Pk-05 Art Melevett@ccps.org 54139 
Ashley Mahoney K Elementary Ed Anmahoney@ccps.org 54140 
Sarah Mangold Mangold Pk-05 Building Coord Smmangold@ccps.org 20066 
Lisa Mcgonigle 04 Special Ed Lamcgonigle@ccps.org 54141 
Ruth Mcguigan Pk Elementary Ed Remcguigan@ccps.org 54142 
Jacob Moore 04, 05 Strings Jdmoore@ccps.org 54366 
Erin Olson 02 Elementary Ed Emolson@ccps.org 54143 
Jonathan Prematta 04, 05 Band/strings Jrprematta@ccps.org 54525 
Krystal Pugh Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Kdpugh@ccps.org 53051 
Melanie Rhoads Pk-05 Special Ed Rise B Teacher Mnrhoads@ccps.org 54146 
Mary Roath 01 Elementary Ed Meroath@ccps.org 54147 
Anita Robertshaw 03 Elementary Ed Ajrobertshaw@ccps.org 54148 
Sarah Ross 05 Elementary Ed Seross@ccps.org 54149 
Kelly Sheep 05 Elementary Ed Kmsheep@ccps.org 54150 
Jenae Sieben 03 Special Ed Jmsieben@ccps.org 54125 
Elizabeth Speers Pk-05 Special Ed Rise B Teacher Easpeers@ccps.org 54151 
Carma Stanley 01 Elementary Ed Cmstanley@ccps.org 54152 
Jennifer Stanley Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Jstanley@ccps.org 53233 
Joanna Timchula Pk Elementary Ed Jytimchula@ccps.org 54154 
Emily Toland 01-05 Special Ed Rise B Entoland@ccps.org 54448 
Laura Valz 05 Elementary Ed Lnvalz@ccps.org 54155 
Annamarie Wexler K Elementary Ed Awexler@ccps.org 54156 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Kimberly Anders K Special Ed Paraprofessional Kmanders@ccps.org  
Yvonne Arbogast Head Custodian Yarbogast@ccps.org 54604 
Kayla Arnold 02 Special Ed Paraprofessional Klarnold@ccps.org  
Victoria Arrowood Kitchen Assistant Vlarrowood@ccps.org  
Susan Banker General Assistant Slbanker@ccps.org  
Nickole Constien Custodian Nmconstien@ccps.org  
Neil Dematt Custodian Nmdematt@ccps.org  
Rhonda Dollenger 05 Special Ed Paraprofessional Rldollenger@ccps.org  
Leslee Dorsey General Assistant Lldorsey@ccps.org  
Ronda Gaye Kitchen Assistant Rbgaye@ccps.org  
Linda Holsten 02 Special Ed Paraprofessional Lholsten@ccps.org  
Barbara Hottes Kitchen Assistant Bhottes@ccps.org  
Chapin Kline 04 Special Ed Paraprofessional Clkline@ccps.org  
Michael Nelson Custodian Mjnelson@ccps.org  
Erika Patrick Manager Enpatrick@ccps.org 32051 
Patty Ray Kitchen Assistant Psray@ccps.org  
Polly Raymond Pk K Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Praymond@ccps.org  
Alison Rupert 03 Special Ed Paraprofessional Aarupert@ccps.org  
Christina Shelby Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Cmshelby@ccps.org  
Christie Ungarten Student Support Technician Ceungarten@ccps.org 54589 
Ann Whitt Student Support Technician Awhitt@ccps.org