Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Alan Loman Principal Aloman@ccps.org 35016 
Katherine Fortune Assistant Principal Knfortune@ccps.org 35017 
Janet Grantham Office Assistant Jgrantham@ccps.org 35001 
Tessa Hall Office Assistant Thall@ccps.org 35004 
Lee Jones Lead Secretary Ljones@ccps.org 35003 
Jo Sowers Secretary Jsowers@ccps.org 35002 
Sarah Blake Nurse Smblake@ccps.org 35026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jennifer Aro 03 Elementary Ed Jaro@ccps.org 54245 
Ashley Ashley K Elementary Ed Anashley@ccps.org 54246 
Pamela Baldino Pk-05 Media Specialist Pabaldino@ccps.org 36056 
Elizabeth Basht K Elementary Ed Eabasht@ccps.org 54247 
Amy Berczik 02 Elementary Ed Abberczik@ccps.org 54248 
David Blankenship Pk-05 Physical Education Dblankenship@ccps.org 54249 
Lisa Brown Pk-05 Integrated Arts Lbrown@ccps.org 54250 
Kelly Chapman Pk, 01 Special Ed Klchapman@ccps.org 54251 
Heather Ciolek 03 Elementary Ed Hlciolek@ccps.org 54252 
Maria Constantinides 02 Special Ed Mconstantinides@ccps.org 53811 
Ericka Crowl 04 Elementary Ed Ecrowl@ccps.org 54253 
Erin Day 02 Elementary Ed Emday@ccps.org 54254 
Amy Dolan K Elementary Ed Agdolan@ccps.org 54255 
Angela Dziemburski Pk-05 Art Addziemburski@ccps.org 54256 
Jennifer Eckman 02 Elementary Ed Jeckman@ccps.org 54257 
Sara Evans 05 Elementary Ed Seevans@ccps.org 54258 
Shannon Finegan 01 Elementary Ed Smfinegan@ccps.org 54259 
Natalie Finley 04 Elementary Ed Nfinley@ccps.org 54260 
Kate Frank 03 Elementary Ed Kkfrank@ccps.org 54262 
Jennifer Harner Pk-05 Media Specialist Jlharner@ccps.org 35056 
Deborah Heintzen Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Dheintzen@ccps.org 53209 
Ceara Hudson 04 Special Ed Cahudson@ccps.org 54134 
Melissa Kananen Pk Elementary Ed Mhkananen@ccps.org 54263 
Nicole Kelly K Elementary Ed Nekelly@ccps.org 54264 
Corinne Klaus 02 Special Ed Cklaus@ccps.org 54266 
Amy Klusak 01 Elementary Ed Alklusak@ccps.org 54267 
Leah Langshaw 05 Elementary Ed Lalangshaw@ccps.org 54268 
Katherine Lively Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Klively@ccps.org 53219 
Melissa Malesh Pk-05 School Counselor Mmalesh@ccps.org 23073 
Laura Matthai 01 Elementary Ed Lamatthai@ccps.org 54269 
Gina Mullin 04 Elementary Ed Gamullin@ccps.org 54270 
Melissa Murphy Pk Elementary Ed Memurphy@ccps.org 54271 
Allison Pawlowski 05 Elementary Ed Atpawlowski@ccps.org 54272 
Cynthia Petinga 01 Elementary Ed Cpetinga@ccps.org 54273 
Jennifer Polaski 02 Elementary Ed Jpolaski@ccps.org 54274 
Kaitlin Poorbaugh 04 Special Ed Kepoorbaugh@ccps.org 54275 
Michael Pugliese 04, 05 Band/strings Mdpugliese@ccps.org 54276 
Debra Randow 03 Special Ed Drandow@ccps.org 54277 
Kelly Ryan 03 Elementary Ed Keryan@ccps.org 54278 
Megan Salvas Pk-05 Integrated Arts Mesalvas@ccps.org 53832 
Sarah Schmook 05 Elementary Ed Seschmook@ccps.org 54279 
Rebecca Smolenski Ps Special Ed Rsmolenski@ccps.org 54280 
Emily Taylor 04 Special Ed Eqtaylor@ccps.org 54307 
Megan Taylor Pk-05 Building Coord Mmtaylor@ccps.org 35066 
Ian Vos 6-8 Strings Irvos@ccps.org 53271 
Jessica Weaver 05 Elementary Ed Jeweaver@ccps.org 54285 
Kimberly Yaun 04 Elementary Ed Kyaun@ccps.org 54286 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Barry Barker Custodian Bbarker@ccps.org  
Faith Barnett Kitchen Assistant Fabarnett@ccps.org  
Mary Bratcher Pk Elementary Ed Paraprofessional Mbratcher@ccps.org  
David Caldwell Head Custodian Dcaldwell@ccps.org 35031 
Kelly Dickens Dickens General Assistant Kadickens@ccps.org  
Kelly Dickens Dickens General Assistant Spec Ed Kadickens@ccps.org  
Jamie Henderson Student Support Technician Jlhenderson@ccps.org  
Lois Isaac 01 Special Ed Paraprofessional Lisaac@ccps.org  
Maleta Jones Kitchen Assistant Mmjones@ccps.org  
Melissa Linkous Student Support Technician Mlinkous@ccps.org  
Amber Mackeprang K Special Ed Paraprofessional Admackeprang@ccps.org  
Joyce Pascuzzi Custodian Jpascuzzi@ccps.org  
Rebecca Roberts Manager Rjroberts@ccps.org 35051 
Sian Seward General Assistant Skseward@ccps.org  
Charlotte Shaller Kitchen Assistant Cashaller@ccps.org  
Theresa Sienkiewicz 03 Special Ed Paraprofessional Tlsienkiewicz@ccps.org  
Pixie Smythe-Maes Ps Special Ed Paraprofessional Pesmythe-Maes@ccps.org  
Francis Thompson Custodian Fethompson@ccps.org  
Amanda Vaughn K Special Ed Paraprofessional Advaughn@ccps.org  
Tyler Walker General Assistant   
Jamie Watt K Special Ed Paraprofessional Jlwatt@ccps.org  
Karen Whiteoak Pk Elem Ed Para Kwhiteoak@ccps.org