Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Katherine Derby Principal Kderby@ccps.org 36016 
Ashlee Groce Assistant Principal Ajgroce@ccps.org 26017 
Jessica Lull Office Assistant Jllull@ccps.org 36001 
Sarah Holmes Secretary Ssholmes@ccps.org 36002 
Bonnie Jester Lead Secretary Bjester@ccps.org 36003 
Philippa Sunnergren Nurse Pasunnergren@ccps.org 36026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Lauren Aro Pk-05 School Counselor Lnaro@ccps.org 36036 
Katherine Bahr 02 Elementary Ed Kbbahr@ccps.org 54309 
Pamela Baldino Pk-05 Media Specialist Pabaldino@ccps.org 36056 
Megan Bound 01 Elementary Ed Mbbound@ccps.org 54311 
Ruth Carfagno 01, 02 Special Ed Rmcarfagno@ccps.org 54313 
Meghan Charles 05 Elementary Ed Mmcharles@ccps.org 54314 
George Costa Pk-05 Music Gmcosta@ccps.org 53769 
Sarah Creek 04 Elementary Ed Sdcreek@ccps.org 54315 
Dorothy Crumbacker 01 Elementary Ed Dlcrumbacker@ccps.org 54188 
Melissa Davidson Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Mddavidson@ccps.org 54316 
Valerie Dickerson 05 Elementary Ed Vmdickerson@ccps.org 54474 
Jeffrey Eastep Pk-05 Building Coord / Special Ed Jweastep@ccps.org 36066 
Reily Flores 01 Elementary Ed Rnflores@ccps.org 54502 
Nancy Folk 04 Special Ed Nfolk@ccps.org 54318 
Evelyn Giersch 03 Special Ed   
Lisa Gonzalez Community School Advisor Lmgonzalez@ccps.org 54319 
Jocelyn Haack Pk-05 Special Ed Rise B Jhaack@ccps.org 54483 
Charles Hall 03 Elementary Ed Cehall@ccps.org 54321 
Joshua Hendrix K Elementary Ed Jhendrix@ccps.org 54322 
Jeffrey Hupe Personal Wellness Jshupe@ccps.org 54323 
Earle Johnson Pk Elementary Ed Eajohnson@ccps.org 54325 
Kristin Kozlowski Pk Elementary Ed Kmkozlowski@ccps.org 54516 
Sabrina Larmer Pk-05 Physical Education Sdlarmer@ccps.org 54326 
Stephanie Macgillivary 04 Elementary Ed Samacgillivary@ccps.org 54327 
Sarah Mcdowell Pk, K Special Ed Semcdowell@ccps.org 54328 
Kyle Mcfadden 04, 05 Band/strings Kjmcfadden@ccps.org 53602 
Madalyn Patterson 03 Elementary Ed Mmpatterson@ccps.org 54332 
Tamica Pauls Pk-05 Special Ed Rise B Teacher Tnpauls@ccps.org 54553 
Constance Paxson 02 Elementary Ed Cepaxson@ccps.org 54333 
Tanya Phelps Pk-05 Special Ed Rise B Teacher Tlphelps@ccps.org 54480 
Lori Pitcock Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Lbpitcock@ccps.org 53212 
Jessica Rowland Pk-05 Title I Resource Teacher Jjrowland@ccps.org 54335 
Jessica Settineri Pk-05 Music Jrsettineri@ccps.org 54338 
Rebecca Shoemaker K Elementary Ed Rashoemaker@ccps.org 54339 
Emily Short Pk-05 Gifted & Talented Education Evshort@ccps.org 53215 
Rebecca Skrocki 03 Elementary Ed Rlskrocki@ccps.org 54340 
Kevin Skudalski Pk-05 Art Ktskudalski@ccps.org 54341 
Lia Smith K Elementary Ed Lmsmith@ccps.org 54317 
Brianne Snyder 03 Elementary Ed Bmsnyder@ccps.org 54534 
Ashley Werner 05 Special Ed Aawerner@ccps.org 54306 
Rachel Wiggins 05 Elementary Ed Rewiggins@ccps.org 54304 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Tammy Achuff Student Support Technician Tachuff@ccps.org 54581 
Keyares Banks Pk Special Ed Paraprofessional Kmbanks@ccps.org  
Maureen Clark Pk Paraprofessional Mcclark@ccps.org  
Charles Colbert Custodian Cfcolbert@ccps.org  
Lesley Damron Manager Ladamron@ccps.org 36051 
Christina Dawson General Assistant Cjdawson@ccps.org  
Patricia Demasi Kitchen Assistant Pademasi@ccps.org  
Keri Duckett Pk Special Ed Paraprofessional Kaduckett@ccps.org  
Bethany Duquette Kitchen Assistant Blduquette@ccps.org  
Marcia Fadlin Pk Paraprofessional Mcfadlin@ccps.org  
Deborah Gilley Kitchen Assistant Djgilley@ccps.org  
Mary Ann Harris Student Support Technician Maharris@ccps.org 50304 
Christina Herrera Kitchen Assistant Cherrera@ccps.org  
Delanie Hunt Head Custodian Dmhunt@ccps.org 54566 
Jasmine Johnson 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jwjohnson@ccps.org  
David Palm Custodian Dapalm@ccps.org  
Tarra Stanhope K Special Ed Paraprofessional Tmstanhope@ccps.org  
Brandon Taylor Custodian Bmtaylor@ccps.org  
Wendy Veasey 1-5 Special Ed Paraprofessional Wmveasey@ccps.org