Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Ann Little Principal Alittle@ccps.org 38016 
Jody Dallas Assistant Principal Jkdallas@ccps.org 38017 
Cathy Frazier Guidance Secretary Cafrazier@ccps.org 38036 
Cynthia Potts Secretary Capotts@ccps.org 38002 
Lisa Zeman Lead Secretary Lzeman@ccps.org 38003 
Darlene Porter Office Assistant Dporter@ccps.org 38004 
Shannon Hoffman Nurse Shoffman@ccps.org 38026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
April Alcorn 6-8 Computers Aalcorn@ccps.org 54227 
Andrew Backert 07 Science Abackert@ccps.org 54225 
Christopher Bancells 6-8 Media Specialist Crbancells@ccps.org 38056 
Jan-Patrick Bennett 07 English Language Arts Jpbennett@ccps.org 54224 
Erin Blum 08 Special Ed Elblum@ccps.org 54223 
Melissa Brown 08 Mathematics Mabrown@ccps.org 54222 
Rachel Butera 6-8 Band/music Rlbutera@ccps.org 54212 
Joanne Carradin 6-8 School Counselor Jrcarradin@ccps.org 38037 
Tyler Carver 6-8 Tech Ed Tccarver@ccps.org 54190 
Sarah Charlton 6-8 Special Ed Sncharlton@ccps.org 54189 
Nicole Davis 07 Social Studies/english Ndavis@ccps.org 54187 
Stacey Donovan 6-8 Art Sldonovan@ccps.org 54186 
Jennifer Dunlap 6-8, Building Coord / Special Ed Jkdunlap@ccps.org 38066 
Megan Ferrick 06 Mathematics Mjferrick@ccps.org 54184 
Elisabeth Gallaher 07 Social Studies Egallaher@ccps.org 54182 
Lisa Garbacz 06 Mathematics/science Lmgarbacz@ccps.org 54181 
Ann Gawel 06 English Language Arts Aegawel@ccps.org 54179 
Carrie Grice 6-8 Special Ed Cegrice@ccps.org 54178 
Jeremy Gross 06 Science Jlgross@ccps.org 54177 
Kendra Hannum 07 Mathematics Knhannum@ccps.org 54176 
Dionne Harris-White 6-8 School Counselor Dharriswhite@ccps.org 38038 
Lisa Hutton 6-8 Physical Education Lhutton@ccps.org 54174 
Charles Kluh 6-8 Health & Human Srvc Ckluh@ccps.org 54173 
Sierra Lano 08 Science Salano@ccps.org 54172 
Cassandra Lee 06 English Language Arts Cmlee@ccps.org 54171 
Lauren Longhi 6-8 Music/chorus Lmlonghi@ccps.org 54170 
Jacob Moore 04, 05 Strings Jdmoore@ccps.org 54366 
Maria Nagle 07 Mathematic/science Mlnagle@ccps.org 54169 
Thomas Payne 6-8 Physical Education Tpayne@ccps.org 54168 
Stacy Pixler 08 Social Studies Spixler@ccps.org 54167 
Farrah Rogers 06-08 Special Ed Farogers@ccps.org 54166 
Dolores Rossman 06 Social Studies Drossman@ccps.org 54165 
Bruce Tarbell 08 Mathematics Btarbell@ccps.org 54164 
Catherine Wainwright 6-8 World Languages / French Clwainwright@ccps.org 54163 
Deborah Weeks 6-8 Special Ed Dcweeks@ccps.org 54162 
Jennifer White 08 English Language Arts Jawhite@ccps.org 54160 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Dawn Branch Student Support Technician Dbranch@ccps.org 36072 
William Clouser Student Support Technician Wlclouser@ccps.org  
Wendy Husfelt 6-8 Special Ed Para Whusfelt@ccps.org  
Kathryn Stout General Assistant Kstout@ccps.org  
Robert Connell Head Custodian Rpconnell@ccps.org 38031 
Ryan Corcoran Custodian Rbcorcoran@ccps.org  
Daniel Heyn Custodian Drheyn@ccps.org  
Thomas Hitchcock Custodian Trhitchcock@ccps.org  
Karen Harris Manager Keharris@ccps.org 38051 
Cindy Jensen Kitchen Assistant Cjensen@ccps.org  
Courtney Mills Food Service Worker Cemills@ccps.org