Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Shawn Johnson Principal Sjohnson@ccps.org 41016 
David Boros Assistant Principal Drboros@ccps.org 53330 
Darlene Porter Office Assistant Dporter@ccps.org 38004 
Cynthia Potts Secretary Capotts@ccps.org 38002 
Amy Dill Guidance Secretary Adill@ccps.org 50244 
Lisa Zeman Lead Secretary Lzeman@ccps.org 38003 
Shannon Hoffman Nurse Shoffman@ccps.org 38026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
April Alcorn 6-8 Computers Aalcorn@ccps.org 54227 
Andrew Backert 07 Science Abackert@ccps.org 54225 
Christopher Bancells 6-8 Media Specialist Crbancells@ccps.org 38056 
Jan-Patrick Bennett 07 English Language Arts Jpbennett@ccps.org 54224 
Erin Blum 07 Special Education Elblum@ccps.org 54223 
Cheyanne Brannock 06 Special Education Cbrannock@ccps.org 54521 
Melissa Brown 07 Mathematics Mabrown@ccps.org 54222 
Rachel Butera 6-8 Band/music Rlbutera@ccps.org 54212 
Joanne Carradin 6-8 School Counselor Jrcarradin@ccps.org 38037 
Tyler Carver 6-8 Tech Ed Tccarver@ccps.org 54190 
Sarah Charlton 07 Special Education Sncharlton@ccps.org 54189 
William Clouser 08 Special Education Wlclouser@ccps.org 54449 
Nicole Davis 07 Social Studies/english Ndavis@ccps.org 54187 
Stacey Donovan 6-8 Art Sldonovan@ccps.org 54186 
Jennifer Dunlap 6-8, Building Coord Jkdunlap@ccps.org 38066 
Megan Ferrick 06 Mathematics Mjferrick@ccps.org 54184 
Candace Fronheiser 08 Mathematics/08 Science Cmfronheiser@ccps.org 53634 
Lisa Garbacz 06 Mathematics/science Lmgarbacz@ccps.org 54181 
Ann Gawel 06 Ela/06 Social Studies Aegawel@ccps.org 54179 
Ashley Green 6-8 Health & Human Srvc Angreen@ccps.org 54595 
Carrie Grice 06 Special Education Cegrice@ccps.org 54178 
Jeremy Gross 06 Science Jlgross@ccps.org 54177 
Dionne Harris-White 6-8 School Counselor Dharriswhite@ccps.org 38038 
Bridget Hayman 08 Ela/08 Social Studies Bwhayman@ccps.org 54175 
Charles Kluh 6-8 Physical Education Ckluh@ccps.org 54173 
Sierra Lano 08 Science Salano@ccps.org 54172 
Cassandra Lee 06 English Language Arts Cmlee@ccps.org 54171 
Lauren Longhi 6-8 Music/chorus Lmlonghi@ccps.org 54170 
Jacob Moore 04, 05 Strings Jdmoore@ccps.org 54366 
Maria Nagle 07 Mathematic/science Mlnagle@ccps.org 54169 
Thomas Payne 6-8 Physical Education Tpayne@ccps.org 54168 
Stacy Pixler 08 Social Studies Spixler@ccps.org 54167 
Dolores Rossman 06 Social Studies Drossman@ccps.org 54165 
Kimberly Royer 08 Special Education Kdroyer@ccps.org 54513 
David Trauffer 08 Mathematics Ditrauffer@ccps.org 54468 
Catherine Wainwright 6-8 World Languages / French Clwainwright@ccps.org 54163 
Brooke Wentz 07 Social Studies Bawentz@ccps.org 54161 
Jennifer White 08 English Language Arts Jawhite@ccps.org 54160 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Ryan Barrick 6-8 Special Ed Para Rlbarrick@ccps.org  
Lisa Bazzoli-Zigler Food Service Worker Lkbazzoli-Zigler@ccps.org  
Ryan Corcoran Custodian Rbcorcoran@ccps.org  
Karen Harris Manager Keharris@ccps.org 38051 
Ashley Hayden Kitchen Assistant Anhayden@ccps.org  
Daniel Heyn Custodian Drheyn@ccps.org  
Thomas Hitchcock Head Custodian Trhitchcock@ccps.org 38031 
Harrison Howell Grades 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Hjhowell@ccps.org  
Frank Lewis Custodian Falewis@ccps.org  
Pape Lukk Student Support Technician Phlukk@ccps.org 54582 
Dianna Melrath 6-8 Mip Paraprofessional Dmelrath@ccps.org  
Lori Patterson Kitchen Assistant Lcpatterson@ccps.org  
Kathryn Stout General Assistant Kstout@ccps.org  
Jessica Tolbert Grades 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jntolbert@ccps.org