Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Keisha Brinkley Principal Ktbrinkley@ccps.org 54454 
Adam Goodwin Assistant Principal Agoodwin@ccps.org 39017 
Gina Pucci Assistant Principal Gpucci@ccps.org 39018 
Sandra Dunlap Office Assistant Smdunlap@ccps.org 39001 
Lahnee Piner Secretary Lbpiner@ccps.org 39002 
Cynthia Fedeli Lead Secretary Cfedeli@ccps.org 39003 
Cynthia Salgado-Jurry Guidance Secretary Casalgado-Jurry@ccps.org 39036 
Kimberly Morgan Nurse Kamorgan@ccps.org 39026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Amber Ashebu Local Support Teacher Asashebu@ccps.org 54308 
Pamela Bannon-Miller 07-08 Mathematics Pbannon@ccps.org 54159 
Caroline Barlow 6-8 Media Specialist Cabarlow@ccps.org 39056 
Shermelle Biffle 08 English Language Arts Stbiffle@ccps.org 54158 
Rebecca Botha 06 Science Rlbotha@ccps.org 54382 
Vickie Bowman 08 English Language Arts Vbowman@ccps.org 54157 
Tara Brady 07 English Language Arts Tmbrady@ccps.org 54153 
Charles Braywood 6-8 School Counselor Cbraywood@ccps.org 36302 
Emily Caldarelli 6-8 Physical Education Ecaldarelli@ccps.org 54473 
Jessica Caldwell 07, 08 English Language Arts Jmcaldwell@ccps.org 54116 
Andrew Carlson 08 Social Studies Abcarlson@ccps.org 54115 
Grace Cavanaugh 06 Science Gacavanaugh@ccps.org 54114 
Meredith Clark 06 Mathematics/science Mlclark@ccps.org 54112 
Jaime Correa 06, 07, 08 World Languages / Spanish Jicorrea@ccps.org 54111 
Monique Doyle 06 Science Madoyle@ccps.org 54475 
Antoine Edmonds 08 Science Aledmonds@ccps.org 54109 
Tina Edwards 08 Mathematics Tledwards@ccps.org 54108 
Craig Everett 6-8 Tech Ed Caeverett@ccps.org 54107 
Daniel Fager 6-8 Art Djfager@ccps.org 54106 
Shannon Falker 08 Special Ed Stfalker@ccps.org 54105 
Alexandra Glinka 06 Social Studies Amglinka@ccps.org 54103 
Joseph Graf 06 Special Ed Jdgraf@ccps.org 54597 
Angela Gyuro Resource Teacher T1 Ajgyuro@ccps.org 53060 
Ann Hicks 08 Special Ed Ahicks@ccps.org 54101 
Danielle Huffstutler 06 Mathematics Dlhuffstutler@ccps.org 54100 
Chelsea Jones 07 Science Chjones@ccps.org 54099 
Wendy Keefer 07 Mathematics Wkeefer@ccps.org 54098 
Amanda Lauritsen 06 Special Ed Arlauritsen@ccps.org 54096 
Nicole Longeway 6-8 School Counselor Nilongeway@ccps.org 39038 
Margaret Mancini 07-08 Special Ed Mrmancini@ccps.org 54089 
Brianna Mccummings 06 English Language Arts Bmccummings@ccps.org 54466 
Tonya Morgenweck Title I Resource Teacher Tlmorgenweck@ccps.org 53061 
Aleesha Noel 6-8 Music Adnoel@ccps.org 54029 
Chris Norman 07 Mathematics Cnorman@ccps.org 54065 
Jordan Ortiz 6-8 Physical Education Jrortiz@ccps.org 54062 
Hannah O'Sullivan 06 English Language Arts Hrosullivan@ccps.org 54439 
Yasmin Parker 06 Special Ed Yparker@ccps.org 53419 
Russell Sands 08 Social Studies Rjsands@ccps.org 54060 
Madia Scott 06 Special Ed Msscott@ccps.org 53851 
Andrew Seningen 06 Mathematics Amseningen@ccps.org 54490 
Anna Smith 07 English Language Arts Annasmith@ccps.org 54059 
Lindsey Steltz 6-8 Health & Human Srvc Lrsteltz@ccps.org 54058 
Alexander Stern 06 Ela/social Studies Avstern@ccps.org 54057 
Steven Stewart 07 Science Ststewart@ccps.org 54056 
Donna Stickley 08 Mathematics Dmstickley@ccps.org 54381 
Richel Stocker 07 Social Studies Rlstocker@ccps.org 54481 
Gregory Taylor 6-8 Computer Science Grtaylor@ccps.org 54537 
Erin Vannostrand 07 Special Education Emvannostrand@ccps.org 54526 
Brandi Vogeley 6-8 Band Bvogeley@ccps.org 54054 
Madeleine White 9-12 Strings Mwhite@ccps.org 54230 
Matthew White 6-8 Physical Education Mgwhite@ccps.org 54051 
Jamie Woodward 07 Special Ed Jwoodward@ccps.org 54028 
Joseph Yaure 07 Social Studies Jnyaure@ccps.org 54027 
Benjamin Yocum 06 Social Studies Bjyocum@ccps.org 54558 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jason Argenziano Head Custodian Jrargenziano@ccps.org 36031 
Mark Beougher Custodian Msbeougher@ccps.org  
Cori Berry 08 Special Ed Paraprofessional Cmberry@ccps.org  
Katelyn Brooks 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kebrooks@ccps.org  
Britney Brusnahan 6-8 Mip Paraprofessional Bcbrusnahan@ccps.org 54594 
Kendra David 07 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kedavid@ccps.org  
Jennifer Day Kitchen Assistant Jlday@ccps.org  
Dana Delawder Kitchen Assistant Dldelawder@ccps.org  
Linda Fronheiser Student Support Technician Lfronheiser@ccps.org  
Joshua Gortman Student Support Technician Jlgortman@ccps.org 54584 
Ronald Inglis Special Ed Paraprofessional Ryinglis@ccps.org  
Mary Keenan Custodian Makeenan@ccps.org  
Karen Kemp 06 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kskemp@ccps.org  
Sierra Kramer Custodian Sakramer@ccps.org  
Sharron Ramey General Assistant Slramey@ccps.org  
Rebecca Roberts Manager Rjroberts@ccps.org 35051 
Holly Weaver 7-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Haweaver@ccps.org  
Mary Whitt Kitchen Assistant Mwhitt@ccps.org