Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Anthony Evans Principal Aevans@ccps.org 40016 
David Boros Assistant Principal Drboros@ccps.org 53330 
Erin Ferdinando Assistant Principal Elferdinando@ccps.org 45017 
Stacy Rahnama Assistant Principal Snrahnama@ccps.org 41017 
Laura Doerr Office Assistant Ldoerr@ccps.org 54456 
Danielle Hamm Secretary Dphamm@ccps.org 40002 
Ashley Mcintire Guidance Secretary Anmcintire@ccps.org 20002 
Lisa Warsing Lead Secretary Lwarsing@ccps.org 40003 
Rebecca Mcintire Nurse Rpmcintire@ccps.org 40137 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Jennifer Berman 6-8 Computers Jberman@ccps.org 54023 
Kelsy Bostic 08 Special Ed Teache Ktbostic@ccps.org 54676 
Morgan Bowen 06 Mathematics Mjbowen@ccps.org 54523 
Trevor Brant 06 Science Tgbrant@ccps.org 54022 
Lauren Bravo 6-8 Special Ed Building Coordinator Lsbravo@ccps.org 54021 
Sharon Brockell 6-8 School Counselor Shbrockell@ccps.org 40038 
Dana Cain 08 Special Ed Dcain@ccps.org 54019 
James Carracappa 07 English Language Arts Teacher Jfcarracappa@ccps.org 54018 
Susie Carter 07-08 Mathematics Sscarter@ccps.org 54017 
Kimberly Chamer 06 Science Kchamer@ccps.org 54016 
Erinn Chioma 08 Special Education Eechioma@ccps.org 53799 
Rogers Clements 08 Science Roclements@ccps.org 54014 
Natalie Crenshaw 6-8 Physical Education Nccrenshaw@ccps.org 54110 
Janine Crowley 07 Special Ed Jmcrowley@ccps.org 54012 
Corin Culver 06 Social Studies Cculver@ccps.org 54011 
Michele Cymek 07 Special Education Mecymek@ccps.org 54497 
Lucatamo Duncan 06 Social Studies Lsduncan@ccps.org 54009 
Gloria El-Wahhabi 6-8 Health & Human Srvc Gdel-Wahhabi@ccps.org 54008 
Nancy Fox 07 Mathematics Nfox@ccps.org 54006 
James Gasparo 07 Social Studies Teacher Jjgasparo@ccps.org 54005 
Robert Gaylord 08 Social Studies Rgaylord@ccps.org 54003 
Derrick Green-Wilkinson 6-8 Physical Education Dngreen-Wilkinson@ccps.org 54457 
Jessica Haley 06-08 (.5) Special Ed Teacher/ (.5) Building Coordinator Jrhaley@ccps.org 53955 
David Hamilton 6-8 Physical Education Dihamilton@ccps.org 53859 
Jed Hartline 08 English Language Arts Jhartline@ccps.org 54002 
Adam Henry 06 Mathematics Aghenry@ccps.org 54001 
Jill Holley 08 Science Jholley@ccps.org 54000 
Amanda Hovis 07 Special Ed Avhovis@ccps.org 53999 
Krissy Howard 6-8 Art Kahoward@ccps.org 53991 
Lori Hrinko 07 Science/cccta Rep Lhrinko@ccps.org 53966 
Jennifer Jones 6-8 School Counselor Jrjones@ccps.org 53964 
Sequoia Keane 08 English Language Arts Slkeane@ccps.org 54430 
Carly King 06 Social Studies Cdking@ccps.org 54010 
Kaitrin Lawson 06-08 Special Ed - Rise Classroom Kalawson@ccps.org 53963 
Morgan Lehmann 07 Social Studies/science Mrlehmann@ccps.org 54476 
Tammy Martin 08 Mathematics Tlmartin@ccps.org 53962 
David Mencer 08 Mathematics Damencer@ccps.org 54542 
Shannon Miranda 6-8 Physical Education Sdmiranda@ccps.org 53960 
Amanda Myers 6-8 Band Ahmmyers@ccps.org 53959 
Shauna Newcomb 07 Science Sknewcomb@ccps.org 53958 
Joseph Olski 6-8 Cte-Pltw-Gateway Jolski@ccps.org 53957 
Jacqueline O'Reilly 6-8 World Language/08 Spanish Teacher Joreilly@ccps.org 53956 
Mary Petaia 08 Science Teacher Mmpetaia@ccps.org 53954 
Candace Peters 06 English Language Arts Ccpeters@ccps.org 53953 
Kaitlyn Phillips 07 Special Education Kcphillips@ccps.org 54145 
Elaine Rea-Whited 07 Science Emrea-Whited@ccps.org  
Kelly Reed 07-08 English Language Kreed@ccps.org 53951 
Taylor Schafer 08 Social Studies Teacher Tmschafer@ccps.org 53950 
Conor Simpson 06 Social Studies Wcsimpson@ccps.org 54672 
Jessica Solak 07 English Language Arts Jnsolak@ccps.org 53948 
Hope Stammler 6-8 Media Specialist Hstammler@ccps.org 40056 
Barbie Styer 06 Special Ed Teacher Bjstyer@ccps.org 53947 
Amanda Titter 6-8 Music Aktitter@ccps.org 53946 
Christine Ward 06 English Language Arts Cdward@ccps.org 53943 
Matthew Warner 07 Social Studies Mwarner@ccps.org 53942 
Melissa Weisser 06 English Language Arts Mlweisser@ccps.org 53941 
Jenna White 06 Special Ed Teache Jnwhite@ccps.org 54428 
Noah White 06 Mathematics Nnwhite@ccps.org 54700 
Janice Wolf 07 Mathematics Jwolf@ccps.org 53940 
Heather Yale 06 Special Ed Hryale@ccps.org 54653 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Nettora Brown Kitchen Assistant Ntbrown@ccps.org  
Vanessa Carter Kitchen Assistant Vlcarter@ccps.org  
Derrick Coursey Special Ed Paraprofessional-Grades 6 Through 8 Dbcoursey@ccps.org  
Nancy Horton Manager Nhorton@ccps.org 40051 
Robert Howard 6-8 Mip Paraprofessional Rthoward@ccps.org 54556 
Ann Jones Special Ed Paraprofessional-Grades 6 Through 8 Amjones@ccps.org  
William Langley Custodian Wflangley@ccps.org  
Samantha Nickel Special Ed Paraprofessional-Grades 6 Through 8 Smnickel@ccps.org  
Marcus Peters Special Ed Paraprofessional-Grades 6 Through 8 Mapeters@ccps.org  
Jeffrey Phillips Custodian Jtphillips@ccps.org  
Damita Robertson Custodian Derobertson@ccps.org  
Robert Smith Student Support Technician Rnsmith@ccps.org 54585 
Noel Soistman Kitchen Assistant Nasoistman@ccps.org  
James Upchurch Head Custodian Jcupchurch@ccps.org 40031 
Jose Vega Kitchen Assistant Javega@ccps.org  
Adalaide Wilkinson Special Ed Paraprofessional-Grades 6 Through 8 Amwilkinson@ccps.org  
Veronica Wyre Special Ed Paraprofessional-Grades 6 Through 8 Vwyre@ccps.org