Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Sterling Seemans Principal Shseemans@ccps.org 47018 
Melissa Fazzino Assistant Principal Mafazzino@ccps.org 22017 
Jacklyn Boddy Office Assistant Jboddy@ccps.org 41004 
Sherri Sexton-Walther Secretary Swalther@ccps.org 41002 
Denise Barton Guidance Secretary Dybarton@ccps.org 41036 
Wendy Bryant Lead Secretary Wbryant@ccps.org 41003 
Kristin Bray Nurse Kdbray@ccps.org 41026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Anne Baumann 08 Science Ambaumann@ccps.org 53938 
Matt Borrelli 6-8 Phys Ed/health Ed Mborrelli@ccps.org 53937 
Karol Bowling-Huelsbeck 6-8 Special Ed Khuelsbeck@ccps.org 53936 
Kathleen Brown 07 English Language Arts/social Studies Kbbrown@ccps.org 54482 
Angelique Bruni-Bonner 06-07 English Language Arts Abruni@ccps.org 53920 
Janet Candy 08 Social Studies Jcandy@ccps.org 53905 
Tim Corder 6-8 Tech Ed Tcorder@ccps.org 53904 
Brendan Coughlan 07 Social Studies Btcoughlan@ccps.org 53903 
Delcina Creswell 08 English Language Arts Dcreswell@ccps.org 53902 
Emili Dowling 08 English Language Arts Eedowling@ccps.org 53897 
Kimberly Edler 08 Mathematics Kedler@ccps.org 53735 
Michele Ewers 08 Special Ed Mmewers@ccps.org 53899 
Lindsey Gardner 07 Special Ed Lkgardner@ccps.org 54180 
Karlee Garrett 07 Mathematics Kmgarrett@ccps.org 53850 
Michelle Gentile 08 Science Mlgentile@ccps.org 54104 
Kaitlyn Glidewell 6-8 Chorus / Music Keglidewell@ccps.org 53898 
Laura Hill 06 Special Ed Lmhill@ccps.org 53896 
Michael Hinton 6-8 Computers Mhinton@ccps.org 53895 
Kimberly Huey 07 Science Kjbhuey@ccps.org 53894 
Christopher Klimchak 6-8 Band/strings/music Cklimchak@ccps.org 53891 
Michele Mckay 06-07 Social Studies Mmckay@ccps.org 53888 
Kristin Mcmillan 07 Special Education Kmcmillan@ccps.org 54529 
Emma Mix 07 Special Education Eemix@ccps.org 54467 
Suzanne Neuman 06 Social Studies Sneuman@ccps.org 53885 
Erin Nosek 06 Science Eenosek@ccps.org 53884 
Caroline Peeke 07 English Language Arts Ccpeeke@ccps.org 53883 
Patricia Rapposelli 07 Mathematics Prapposelli@ccps.org 53854 
Beth Rooney 6-8 Building Coord Brooney@ccps.org 41066 
Timothy Schmidt 6-8 Phys Ed/health Ed Tschmidt@ccps.org 53852 
Natalya Shaw 08 Mathematics Teacher Nlshaw@ccps.org 53849 
Jeanette Shoemaker 06 Mathematics Jcshoemaker@ccps.org 53848 
Loriann Speck-Roland 6-8 School Counselor Lspeckroland@ccps.org 41038 
Donna Steck-Mcmahon 6-8 Art Dsteck@ccps.org 53847 
Julene Stephan 6-8 Media Specialist Jmstephan@ccps.org 41120 
Jamie Sundland 08 Social Studies Jlsundland@ccps.org 53846 
Nicole Taylor 06 Science Teacher Nktaylor@ccps.org 53845 
Kristen Tice 06 Mathematics Ktice@ccps.org 53844 
Louisa Tindall 06 English Language Arts Lctindall@ccps.org 54359 
Tammy Ulrich 06 Special Ed Tulrich@ccps.org 53843 
Terri Ward 07 Science Tgward@ccps.org 53842 
Charyl Watkins 07, 08 World Languages / Spanish Cawatkins@ccps.org 53841 
Kathleen Watkins 6-8 School Counselor Kcwatkins@ccps.org 41037 
Nicole Welsch 6-8 Phys Ed/health Ed Nawelsch@ccps.org 53839 
Aleesha Zulauf-Adamo 08 Special Ed Afadamo@ccps.org 53838 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Patrick Bish Custodian Plbish@ccps.org  
Carlton Carroll Custodian Clcarroll@ccps.org  
William Childs Custodian Wcchilds@ccps.org  
Patricia Church Food Service Manager Pachurch@ccps.org 41051 
Nicholas Dematt Head Custodian Nddematt@ccps.org 41130 
Katelynn Deshon Special Ed Paraprofessional Kmdeshon@ccps.org  
Julie Germeroth 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jagermeroth@ccps.org  
Andrea Gladden Postles 6-8 Mip Paraprofessional Agladden@ccps.org  
Dawn Johnson Custodian Drjohnson@ccps.org  
Sequoia Keane Student Support Technician Slkeane@ccps.org  
Jacklyn Nickols General Assistant Jmnickols@ccps.org  
Marilena Scamardella Food Service Worker Mscamardella@ccps.org  
Nancy Schmidt Kitchen Assistant Njschmidt@ccps.org  
Sherry Slenbaker Food Service Worker Slslenbaker@ccps.org  
Elizabeth Streeter 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Bstreeter@ccps.org  
Laurie Swift 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Lmswift@ccps.org  
Destinee Webster Student Support Technician Drwebster@ccps.org  
Terri Wyatt 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Twyatt@ccps.org