Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Stuart Hutchinson Principal Srhutchinson@ccps.org 42016 
Mary Weaber Assistant Principal Mweaber@ccps.org 40018 
Jennifer Billingsley Office Assistant Jebillingsley@ccps.org 42004 
Charlotte Racine Secretary Cracine@ccps.org 42002 
Cathy Frazier Lead Secretary Cafrazier@ccps.org 38036 
Tamela Janney Guidance Secretary Tljanney@ccps.org 42036 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Austin Amos 08 Mathematics Damos@ccps.org 53837 
Kathryn Bagri 07 Mathematics Kabagri@ccps.org 54528 
Heather Bartsch 6-8 Physical Education Hbbartsch@ccps.org 53587 
Timothy Bower 08 Social Studies Tbower@ccps.org 53804 
Robert Castaldi 6-8 Band Rcastaldi@ccps.org 53800 
Joshua Christman 6-8 Tech Ed Jrchristman@ccps.org 53798 
Erin Covert 07 Special Ed Emcovert@ccps.org 53797 
Lichi Curtis 07 Mathematics Lhcurtis@ccps.org 53796 
Sara Decoursey 6-8 School Counselor Sjdecoursey@ccps.org 42038 
Teresa Farmer 07 Social Studies Tmfarmer@ccps.org 54185 
Jill Forcade 07 English Language Jaforcade@ccps.org 53793 
Brandi Forsmark 08 English Language Arts Bforsmark@ccps.org 54261 
Melissa Freel 6-8 Media Specialist Msfreel@ccps.org 42056 
Laurie Goetchius 08 Special Ed Lgoetchius@ccps.org 53792 
Kyle Gruber 6-8 Art Kdgruber@ccps.org 53790 
John Hartnett 6-8 Physical Education Jjhartnett@ccps.org 53789 
Cynthia Henderson 6-8 Health & Human Srvc Chenderson@ccps.org 53765 
Melissa Herr 08 Special Ed Maherr@ccps.org 53764 
Allen Hicks 6-8 Strings Amhicks@ccps.org 54539 
Samantha Hoffman 08 Mathematics Slhoffman@ccps.org 53763 
Tedd Holbrook 06 Mathematics Ttholbrook@ccps.org 53762 
Raymond Keyes 6-8 Computers Rkeyes@ccps.org 53761 
Michelle Korn 06 English Language Arts Mkorn@ccps.org 53760 
Paula Kuchta 06 English Language Arts Pkuchta@ccps.org 53759 
Lisa Lane 6-8 Music Lklane@ccps.org 53601 
Diane Mcbride 08 Special Ed Dkmcbride@ccps.org 53757 
Colleen Mccandless 07 Science Cmccandless@ccps.org 53795 
Megan Mccandless 07 Special Ed Mcmccandless@ccps.org 53758 
Valerie Mccleary 06 Social Studies Vkmccleary@ccps.org 54562 
Laura Niehaus 06, 07, 08 World Languages / Spanish Laniehaus@ccps.org 53756 
Amy Nielsen 08 English Language Arts Amnielsen@ccps.org 53755 
China Oakes 07 English Language Arts Cloakes@ccps.org 53754 
Scott Oshiro 06 Special Ed Ssoshiro@ccps.org 53753 
Adrienne Phillips 06 Special Ed Asphillips@ccps.org 53751 
Lauren Pilger 06 Science Lpilger@ccps.org 53750 
Christi Ray 08 Science/social Studies Cmray@ccps.org 53830 
Jessica Reeves 06 Science Jareeves@ccps.org 53749 
Kelly Reisler 06 Social Studies Kjreisler@ccps.org 53748 
Kristina Riska 07 Science Kmriska@ccps.org 53738 
Jennifer Rowe 06 Mathematics Jjrowe@ccps.org 53728 
Christine Sappia 08 Science Crsappia@ccps.org 53727 
Joshua Schimming 6-8 Phys Ed/health Ed Jdschimming@ccps.org 53853 
Ashleigh Seccurro 6-8 School Counselor Aseccurro@ccps.org 42037 
Brandon Shemak 6-8 Building Coord Bmshemak@ccps.org 42066 
Lauren Shortall 08 Mathematics Lshortall@ccps.org 53726 
Doreen Soo 06, 07, 08 World Languages / Chinese Dsoo@ccps.org 53725 
Jennifer Stemple 08 Social Studies Jstemple@ccps.org 53724 
Katlyn Ulmer 08 Science Kmulmer@ccps.org 53723 
Kathryn Weyl 08 English Language Arts Kaweyl@ccps.org 53722 
Julie Wilson 07 Social Studies Jwilson@ccps.org 53721 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Charles Bergquist Head Custodian Cvbergquist@ccps.org 42031 
Kelly Dickens Dickens 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kadickens@ccps.org  
Bonnie Eldreth Kitchen Assistant Beldreth@ccps.org  
Lori Griest 6-8 Special Ed Paraprofessional Lgriest@ccps.org  
Thomas Guns 6-8 Mip Paraprofessional Taguns@ccps.org  
Sarah Howell Kitchen Assistant Smhowell@ccps.org  
Nancy Johnson Custodian Najohnson@ccps.org  
Leah Mackie Student Support Technician Lmmackie@ccps.org  
Amiee Nickles Custodian Afnickles@ccps.org  
Machele Varady Kitchen Assistant Mavarady@ccps.org