Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Justin Zimmerman Principal Jzimmerman@ccps.org 43016 
Whitney Middlemiss Assistant Principal Wmiddlemiss@ccps.org 42017 
Jennifer Shaw Assistant Principal Jlshaw@ccps.org 43018 
Karen Connell Secretary Kbconnell@ccps.org 43002 
Robin Adelman Guidance Secretary Rcadelman@ccps.org 26002 
Christina Goldsmith Lead Secretary Crgoldsmith@ccps.org 43003 
Lisa Liberti Bookkeeper Lmliberti@ccps.org 43004 
Tracy Hepbron Nurse Thepbron@ccps.org 43026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Dorina Barretta 9-12 Social Studies Dbarretta@ccps.org 53720 
Maud Birney 9-12 World Languages Mbirney@ccps.org 53719 
Emily Bugbee 9-12 World Languages Ebugbee@ccps.org 53716 
Ashley Christy 9-12 Social Studies Achristy@ccps.org 53715 
Evan Cohn 9-12 Science Ecohn@ccps.org 53714 
Jann Collison 9-12 Social Studies Jkcollison@ccps.org 53713 
Elizabeth Cronin 9-12 Mathematics Bcronin@ccps.org 54296 
Millicient Davis 6-12 Media Specialist Mddavis@ccps.org 43056 
Sean Day 9-12 Social Studies Skday@ccps.org 53620 
Elisabeth Dean 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Ecdean@ccps.org 53691 
Karen Diehl 9-12 Mathematics Kediehl@ccps.org 53689 
Katherine Dougherty 9-12 Mathematics Kdougherty@ccps.org 53688 
Elizabeth Douglass 9-12 School Counselor Eldouglass@ccps.org 46037 
Marijane Drenning 9-12 English Language Arts Mdrenning@ccps.org 53687 
Sarah Ellnor 9-12 Cte-Bus Ed / Cte-Pltw Sellnor@ccps.org 53686 
Michelle Fone 9-12 English Language Arts Mafone@ccps.org 53685 
Trisha Francisco 9-12 Career Cluster Tbfrancisco@ccps.org 54519 
Jenna Gaasche 9-12 Art Jmgaasche@ccps.org 53573 
Nicholas Hanifee 9-12 English Language Arts Nchanifee@ccps.org 53684 
Megan Harwood Harwood 9-12 Mathematics Mrharwood@ccps.org 53443 
Shane Hines 9-12 Special Ed Sphines@ccps.org 53683 
Trisha Holmes 9-12 Mathematics Taholmes@ccps.org 53682 
Leonardo Jackson 9-12 Art Ljackson@ccps.org 53681 
Jessica Karahalis 9-12 Science Jakarahalis@ccps.org 53678 
A Bruce Kline 9-12 Athletic Director Bkline@ccps.org 43061 
Daniel Krape 9-12 Science Dkrape@ccps.org 53677 
Jillian Laakso 9-12 Band/music Jjlaakso@ccps.org 54363 
Mary Landolt 9-12 Special Ed Mlandolt@ccps.org 53676 
Sean Lenz 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Slenz@ccps.org 53674 
Amanda Maccauley 9-12 Building Coord Amaccauley@ccps.org 43066 
Jennifer Martin 9-12 Mathematics Jkmartin@ccps.org 53673 
Daryl Mcduffie 9-12 Social Studies Dmcduffie@ccps.org 53672 
Gregory Mcmillan 9-12 Special Ed Gamcmillan@ccps.org 53671 
Cynthia Metts 9-12 Special Ed Cjmetts@ccps.org 53517 
Kristen Moore 9-12 School Counselor Kmoore@ccps.org 43037 
Dianne Pantalone 9-12 English Language Arts Dpantalone@ccps.org 53670 
Stephen Pizzulli 9-12 Pltw Spizzulli@ccps.org 53669 
Vincent Ricci 9-12 Science Vjricci@ccps.org 53666 
Leticia Rupert 9-12 World Languages Lrupert@ccps.org 53665 
Whitney Savoy 9-12 English Language Arts Wlsavoy@ccps.org 53664 
Tammy Schneegas 9-12 Special Ed Tlschneegas@ccps.org 53679 
Todd Schwacke 9-12 Science Tschwacke@ccps.org 53639 
Jessica Selecky 9-12 Health/ Cte Jdselecky@ccps.org 53367 
Marissa Shervin 9-12 English Language Arts Mlshervin@ccps.org 53627 
Todd Shives 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Tshives@ccps.org 53626 
Eileen Smith 9-12 Mathematics Etsmith@ccps.org 53625 
Christopher Spencer 9-12 Tech Ed/pltw Crspencer@ccps.org 53624 
Stephen Stubbs 9-12 Social Studies Sstubbs@ccps.org 53623 
Madeleine White 9-12 Strings Mwhite@ccps.org 54230 
Wendy Wilcox 9-12 School Counselor Wwilcox@ccps.org 43038 
James Williams 9-12 Chorus/music Jarwilliams@ccps.org 54538 
Dannon Wilson 9-12 Special Ed Drwilson@ccps.org 53621 
Jacob Zalkind 9-12 Science Jszalkind@ccps.org 53619 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Pamela Bentley Custodian Pmbentley@ccps.org  
Stephanie Bogia Custodian Smbogia@ccps.org  
Samuel Bowlsbey Custodian Sbowlsbey@ccps.org  
Jackie Boyer General Assistant Jlboyer@ccps.org  
Kristina Bramble 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Klbramble@ccps.org  
Joyce Caleb Kitchen Assistant Jcaleb@ccps.org  
John Darling Custodian Jrdarling@ccps.org  
Mary George Kitchen Assistant Mgeorge@ccps.org  
Dawn Gremminger 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Dgremminger@ccps.org  
Helena Harvey Kitchen Assistant Hharvey@ccps.org  
Holly Hazlett-Haggerty Manager Hhhazletthaggerty@ccps.org 43051 
Kim Jourdan Kitchen Assistant Kjourdan@ccps.org  
Carl Klingler Custodian Cwklingler@ccps.org  
Kathryn Knorr 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kaknorr@ccps.org  
Melissa Langan Student Support Technician Mllangan@ccps.org 54426 
David Martin Head Custodian Drmartin@ccps.org 54393 
Richard Murray Custodian Rlmurray@ccps.org  
Mary Pfeiffer Kitchen Assistant Mbpfeiffer@ccps.org  
Paula Raech 9-12 Mip Paraprofessional Praech@ccps.org  
Cheryl Woznicki Kitchen Assistant Cwoznicki@ccps.org  
Barbara Zasowski General Assistant Blzasowski@ccps.org  
Gary Zeman Custodian Gdzeman@ccps.org