Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
James Leitgeb Principal Jaleitgeb@ccps.org 44019 
Jeffers Brown Assistant Principal Jebrown@ccps.org 53590 
Matthew Roberts Assistant Principal Mdroberts@ccps.org 50232 
Kimberly Williams Assistant Principal Knwilliams@ccps.org 44017 
Sandra Berry Office Assistant Sberry@ccps.org 46006 
Jennifer Telep Office Assistant Jmtelep@ccps.org 44002 
Maria Cannavo Bookkeeper Mcannavo@ccps.org 44006 
Dawn Fell Guidance Secretary Dmfell@ccps.org 44036 
Jody Ramsay Lead Secretary Jdramsay@ccps.org 44003 
Teresa Zack Nurse Tmzack@ccps.org 44026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Elliott Albidress 9-12 Special Ed Eralbidress@ccps.org 53693 
Jennifer Amma 9-12 Science Jlamma@ccps.org 53618 
Brian Andreychek 9-12 World Languages Bdandreychek@ccps.org 53617 
Lisa Beavers 9-12 Social Studies Ldbeavers@ccps.org 53616 
Lorraine Bell 9-12 Special Ed Lbell@ccps.org 54372 
Matthew Berkheiser 9-12 Special Ed Mjberkheiser@ccps.org 53265 
Valada Blake 9-12 World Languages Vblake@ccps.org 53615 
Sandra Borns 9-12 School Counselor Slborns@ccps.org 44040 
Kimberly Brown 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Kmbrown@ccps.org 53585 
David Cadd 9-12 School Counselor Djcadd@ccps.org 44038 
Elina Chang 9-12 Mathematics Echang@ccps.org 54465 
Courtney Clark-Rasheed 9-12 Cte-Teacher Acad Cjclarkrasheed@ccps.org 53584 
Patrick Cline 9-12 Cte-Pltw Pscline@ccps.org 53583 
Jeffrey Conkey 9-12 Special Ed Jbconkey@ccps.org 54511 
Michele Culley 9-12 Mathematics Mculley@ccps.org 53582 
Nadia Cumming 9-12 English Language Arts Nccumming@ccps.org 53581 
Leentje De Bruyne 9-12 English Language Arts Lmdebruyne@ccps.org 53901 
Karen Dietz 9-12 Media Specialist Kedietz@ccps.org 44056 
Chavon Dottin 9-12 School Counselor Cddottin@ccps.org 54368 
Angela Eicher 9-12 Social Studies Aleicher@ccps.org 53578 
Matthew Feeney 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Mtfeeney@ccps.org 53577 
Christopher Fielder 9-12 Mathematics Cafielder@ccps.org 53576 
Vittoria Flick 9-12 Mathematics Vmflick@ccps.org 54540 
Alfred Ford 9-12 Tech Ed Ajford@ccps.org 53575 
Jennifer Fox 9-12 Art Jfox@ccps.org 53574 
Claire Garrett 07 Special Ed Cgarrett@ccps.org 44126 
Claire Garrett 9-12 Special Ed Cgarrett@ccps.org 44126 
Jennifer German 9-12 Special Ed Jlgerman@ccps.org 53572 
Laurie Gioconda 9-12 Science Lgioconda@ccps.org 53571 
Letina Hall 9-12 Special Ed Lmhall@ccps.org 44125 
Alison Hapka 9-12 Science Ahapka@ccps.org 53569 
Larry Harris 9-12 English Language Arts Lharris@ccps.org 53568 
Amber Hile 9-12 Art Amhile@ccps.org 53567 
Kathryn Himes 9-12 Mathematics Kahimes@ccps.org 53566 
Jaimie Horton 9-12 English Language Arts Jahorton@ccps.org 53565 
Deanna Jaeger 9-12 Special Ed Teacher Ddjaeger@ccps.org 53564 
Christine Kemether 9-12 Building Coordinator Clkemether@ccps.org 50416 
Adrianna Klecha 9-12 English Language Arts Amklecha@ccps.org 53563 
Beth Kline 9-12 School Counselor Bekline@ccps.org 44041 
Ethan Kline 9-12 Social Studies Epkline@ccps.org 53562 
Krista Klumpp 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Kmklumpp@ccps.org 53561 
Benjamin Krasnoff 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Bpkrasnoff@ccps.org 53560 
Staci Lamb 9-12 English Language Arts Salamb@ccps.org 53559 
Lisa Lane 9-12 Science Llane@ccps.org 53558 
David Lowell 9-12 Mathematics Dmlowell@ccps.org 53544 
Joseph Lynch 9-12 English Language Arts Jmlynch@ccps.org 53523 
Vidya Madadi 9-12 Mathematics Vrmadadi@ccps.org 53522 
Cynthia Malin 9-12 Cte-Prostart Cmalin@ccps.org 53521 
Joshua Marley 9-12 Social Studies Jmmarley@ccps.org 53520 
Sean Mccubbin 9-12 Social Studies Spmccubbin@ccps.org 54486 
Shanea Mifflin 9-12 English Language Arts Semifflin@ccps.org 53516 
Ivette Miranda Ramos 9-12 Mathematics / World Languages Imiranda@ccps.org 53515 
Melanie Mishra 9-12 Special Ed Mmishra@ccps.org 53514 
David Moyer 9-12 Art Dbmoyer@ccps.org 53513 
Kelly O'Hara 9-12 Social Studies Kaohara@ccps.org 53511 
Elizabeth Pizzulli 9-12 English Language Arts Enpizzulli@ccps.org 53508 
Deborah Replogle 9-12 Special Ed Dreplogle@ccps.org 53507 
Daniel Reynolds 9-12 Music Dareynolds@ccps.org 53506 
Michael Rossi 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Mgrossi@ccps.org 53505 
Charles Scheir 9-12 Social Studies Cjscheir@ccps.org 45426 
Gabriel Sherrod 9-12 Mathematics Gesherrod@ccps.org 54367 
Anthony Shinnick Athletic Director/special Education Ajshinnick@ccps.org 53504 
Leah Skica 9-12 Science Lmskica@ccps.org 53495 
Robert Smeltzer 9-12 Cte-Pltw Rjsmeltzer@ccps.org 53484 
Ashley Smith 9-12 Science Absmith@ccps.org 53483 
Mary Spence 9-12 English Language Arts Mspence@ccps.org 53481 
Danielle Stauber 9-12 Music Dastauber@ccps.org 54508 
Tammy Stewart 9-12 Special Ed Trstewart@ccps.org 53480 
Kimberly Sudler 9-12 Science Nsudler@ccps.org 53479 
Erin Tellup 9-12 Mathematics Emtellup@ccps.org 53478 
Tracy Varalli 9-12 Science Tmvaralli@ccps.org 54055 
Yazbehl Waters 9-12 World Languages Ywaters@ccps.org 53476 
Kathryn Webb 9-12 World Languages/ Spanish Kmwebb@ccps.org 53475 
Shelly Westergard 9-12 Social Studies Swestergard@ccps.org 53474 
Madeleine White 9-12 Strings Mwhite@ccps.org 54230 
Barry Young 9-12 Science Bmyoung@ccps.org 53473 
Denise Zdenek 9-12 Building Coordinator Dazdenek@ccps.org 54487 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Mark Adams Custodian Maadams@ccps.org  
Kelly Baines General Assistant Klbaines@ccps.org  
Francina Baxter Kitchen Assistant Flbaxter@ccps.org  
Sheila Boyer 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Sboyer@ccps.org  
Joseph Corsello 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jmcorsello@ccps.org  
Shawna Corsello 9-12 Mip Paraprofessional Srcorsello@ccps.org  
Joseph Durso Custodian Jdurso@ccps.org  
Ethan Francis Head Custodian Eafrancis@ccps.org 23031 
Robert Hardy Custodian Rshardy@ccps.org  
Renee Hedger Kitchen Assistant Rmhedger@ccps.org  
Destiny Hickman Student Support Technician Dahickman@ccps.org  
Brenda Hughes 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Bhughes@ccps.org  
Danielle Hutto 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Dlhutto@ccps.org  
Julia Jackson Manager Jjackson@ccps.org 44051 
Kimberlee Little 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Kjlittle@ccps.org  
Doris Lively-Wilson Custodian Dslively-Wilson@ccps.org  
Jennine Mckinney 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Jlmckinney@ccps.org  
Gary Rabenberg Custodian Gdrabenberg@ccps.org  
Susan Reynolds General Assistant Srreynolds@ccps.org 54446 
Marcia Rosa Foster Kitchen Assistant Mrrosafoster@ccps.org  
David Rose Custodian Dmrose@ccps.org  
Jacob Schaible Custodial Helper Jaschaible@ccps.org  
Jon Scott Custodian Jescott@ccps.org  
Aimee Strawbridge Kitchen Assistant Adstrawbridge@ccps.org  
Zachary Tuckmantel Student Support Technician Zgtuckmantel@ccps.org 54588 
Juan Valderrama Kitchen Assistant Jevalderrama@ccps.org  
Ann Wevodau 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Awevodau@ccps.org  
Georgett Williams 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Gvwilliams@ccps.org