Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
David Dollenger Principal Ddollenger@ccps.org 45016 
Erick Brown Assistant Principal Ebrown@ccps.org 44018 
John Drew Assistant Principal Jdrew@ccps.org 45019 
Kaitlyn Owens Assistant Principal Kowens@ccps.org 45018 
Zeita Seagraves Office Assistant Zeseagraves@ccps.org 54450 
Tammy Ward Office Assistant Tward@ccps.org 20001 
Karen Jackson Bookkeeper Kjackson@ccps.org 45005 
Candice Magaw Lead Secretary Cmagaw@ccps.org 45003 
Lisa Rowley Guidance Secretary Lvrowley@ccps.org 45038 
Laurie Alphin Nurse Ljalphin@ccps.org 45026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Joseph Amma 9-12 Science Jamma@ccps.org 53470 
Matthew Armour 6-8 Special Education Mdarmour@ccps.org 54436 
Paige Armour 9-12 Mathematics Pmarmour@ccps.org 53469 
Andrew Barrett 9-12 Science Ajbarrett@ccps.org 53468 
Douglas Barry 9-12 Art Dsbarry@ccps.org 53467 
Jennifer Bowman 9-12 Special Ed Jabowman@ccps.org 53730 
Chloe Boyd 9-12 World Languages Cdboyd@ccps.org 53456 
Bridget Brennan 9-12 Science Babrennan@ccps.org 53466 
Gary Brown 9-12 Social Studies / Athletic Director Gabrown@ccps.org 45063 
Kevin Brown 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Kbrown@ccps.org 53465 
Patrick Bryant 9-12 Special Ed Pabryant@ccps.org 54355 
Joseph Burkhardt 9-12 English Language Arts Jwburkhardt@ccps.org 53464 
Amy Chadwick 9-12 Mathematics Alchadwick@ccps.org 53463 
Megan Clark 9-12 Special Ed Mrclark@ccps.org 54364 
Rebecca Clark 9-12 School Counselor Rcclark@ccps.org 45039 
Bryan Class 9-12 Social Studies Bdclass@ccps.org 53462 
Marsha Conaway 9-12 English Language Arts Mjconaway@ccps.org 53460 
Jacqueline Corbin 9-12 World Languages Jcorbin@ccps.org 53459 
Daniel Damiani 9-12 Mathematics Dldamiani@ccps.org 53458 
Thomas Decker 9-12 Social Studies Tdecker@ccps.org 53457 
Robert Enfield 9-12 World Languages Rkenfield@ccps.org 53454 
Kimberlee Evans 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Kevans@ccps.org 53452 
Gabrielle Fergo 9-12 World Languages Gmfergo@ccps.org 54517 
Stephanie Galbraith 9-12 Special Ed Sygalbraith@ccps.org 53449 
Marshall Garrett 9-12 English Language Arts Mbgarrett@ccps.org 54573 
Jean Geppi 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Jrgeppi@ccps.org 53448 
Susan Gray 9-12 Special Ed Shgray@ccps.org 53447 
Seth Grimes 9-12 Special Ed Scgrimes@ccps.org 53446 
Matthew Haack 9-12 Science Mphaack@ccps.org 54495 
Caroline Haar 9-12 Music Cfhaar@ccps.org 53445 
Christopher Hadjis 9-12 Cluster-Regular / Tech Ed Chadjis@ccps.org 53444 
Nicole Heinrich 9-12 Special Ed Nmheinrich@ccps.org 53913 
Debra Henry 9-12 Building Coord Dhenry@ccps.org 45226 
Kendra Hudson 9-12 Mathematics Kmhudson@ccps.org 53442 
Christopher Johnson 9-12 Science Cajohnson@ccps.org 53441 
Kara Jones 9-12 English Language Arts Ktjones@ccps.org 53440 
Teresa Jones 9-12 School Counselor Tjones@ccps.org 45037 
Gregory Kaczka 9-12 Social Studies Gtkaczka@ccps.org 53439 
Mark Kalwa 9-12 Mathematics Mckalwa@ccps.org 53438 
Dawn Kampes 9-12 Prostart Drkampes@ccps.org 53437 
Kerry Anne Kedzierski 9-12 Science / Stem Capstone Kkedzierski@ccps.org 53436 
Kevin Koerner 9-12 Mathematics Kmkoerner@ccps.org 54459 
Robert Kovicak 9-12 English Language Arts Rkovicak@ccps.org 53435 
Michele Lemen 9-12 English Language Arts Mlemen@ccps.org 53433 
Chase Lewis 9-12 Social Studies Cwlewis@ccps.org 53432 
Elijah Long 9-12 Special Ed Ejlong@ccps.org 54504 
Melinda Magraw Grablis 9-12 Social Studies Memagrawgrablis@ccps.org 53431 
Jennifer Manna 9-12 School Counselor Jmanna@ccps.org 45041 
Daniel Mazzella 9-12 Science Dlmazzella@ccps.org 53430 
Amanda Mccoy 9-12 Art Amccoy@ccps.org 53429 
Mark Mccoy 9-12 Art Mmccoy@ccps.org 53428 
Harry Mcdaniel 9-12 Tech Ed Hlmcdaniel@ccps.org 53427 
Kimberly Mcdaniel 9-12 Special Ed Ktmcdaniel@ccps.org 53426 
Jessica Mcgowan 9-12 Cte-Bus Ed Jamcgowan@ccps.org 53425 
Ernie Miller 9-12 Special Ed Esmiller@ccps.org 53424 
Robert Miller 9-12 School Counselor Rdmiller@ccps.org 45040 
Jacob Moore 04, 05 Strings Jdmoore@ccps.org 54366 
Mark Mossa 9-12 Social Studies Mjmossa@ccps.org 53423 
Meghan Owens 9-12 Band Mlowens@ccps.org 53420 
Rhonda Parsons 9-12 Media Specialist Rparsons@ccps.org 45056 
Kristy Peronace 9-12 World Languages Keperonace@ccps.org 53418 
Katherine Polachek 9-12 Social Studies Kpolachek@ccps.org 53417 
Briana Porter 9-12 Science Bmporter@ccps.org 53416 
Holly Powers 9-12 English Language Arts / Drama/theatre Hfpowers@ccps.org 54472 
Rodney Preisch 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Rpreisch@ccps.org 53415 
Charlotte Reaser 9-12 English Language Arts Cjreaser@ccps.org 53414 
David Reaser 9-12 English Language Arts Dreaser@ccps.org 53413 
Brian Richardson 9-12 Science Berichardson@ccps.org 53412 
Taylor Slaughenhoupt 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Tgslaughenhoupt@ccps.org 53409 
Jessica Sprout 9-12 Social Studies Jlsprout@ccps.org 53408 
Jemima Tadikonda 9-12 Mathematics Jtadikonda@ccps.org 53407 
Thomas Tamburro 9-12 Special Ed Ttamburro@ccps.org 53406 
Dianna Taylor 9-12 Career Cluster / Tech Ed Dtaylor@ccps.org 53405 
Lisa Torres 9-12 Special Ed Ldtorres@ccps.org 53404 
Larry Truslow 9-12 Mathematics Ltruslow@ccps.org 53403 
Christopher Tserkis 9-12 Special Ed Cdtserkis@ccps.org 54491 
Casey Van Pelt 9-12 Building Coord Clvanpelt@ccps.org 53402 
Anthony Veiger 9-12 Social Studies Ajveiger@ccps.org 53401 
Vanessa Von Steuben 9-12 English Language Arts Vbvonsteuben@ccps.org 53400 
Donald Widmayer 9-12 Cte-Pltw Dwidmayer@ccps.org 53399 
Susan Woodard 9-12 Mathematics Sewoodard@ccps.org 53398 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Anthony Bell Custodian Acbell@ccps.org  
Rose Birney Custodian Rmbirney@ccps.org  
Elizabeth Boykin 9-12 Mip Paraprofessional Ehboykin@ccps.org 54601 
Deborah Bryan Manager Dbryan@ccps.org 45051 
Deborah Carlisle Kitchen Assistant Dtcarlisle@ccps.org  
Terry Chamberlain Custodian Tachamberlain@ccps.org  
Daniel Crawford Head Custodian Dcrawford@ccps.org 45031 
Daniel Crenshaw Custodian Dpcrenshaw@ccps.org  
Laura Geiger Kitchen Assistant Llgeiger@ccps.org  
Theresa Gorrell Kitchen Assistant Tgorrell@ccps.org  
Shawn Gorzkowski 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Sgorzkowski@ccps.org  
Sharan Howell Student Support Technician Slhowell@ccps.org 54424 
Yvonne Impriano 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Yimpriano@ccps.org  
Karen Keane General Assistant Kmkeane@ccps.org  
Keisha Laney General Assistant Kdlaney@ccps.org  
Donna Leonard 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Dlleonard@ccps.org  
Brenda Lynch Custodian Blynch@ccps.org  
Karen Maccleary Kitchen Assistant Kemaccleary@ccps.org  
Steve Pagano 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Sepagano@ccps.org  
Linda Privett 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Lprivett@ccps.org  
Stacy Rose 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Slrose@ccps.org  
Karen Scullin General Assistant   
Alexis Shortt General Assistant Spec Ed Alshortt@ccps.org  
Keith Stewart Student Support Technician Klstewart@ccps.org 54583