Administrators and Front Office

First Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL EXT
Theodore Boyer Principal Tlboyer@ccps.org 46016 
Stephanie Gilbert Assistant Principal Slgilbert@ccps.org 50406 
Jeremy Nagle Assistant Principal Jnagle@ccps.org 47019 
Dorothy Peterson Office Assistant Dpeterson@ccps.org 46002 
Teri Travers Office Assistant Tjtravers@ccps.org  
Rhonda Jones Lead Secretary Rjones@ccps.org 46003 
Beverly Peschek Bookkeeper Blpeschek@ccps.org 27002 
Anne Tolbert Guidance Secretary Atolbert@ccps.org 46036 
Mary Durange Nurse Mcdurange@ccps.org 46026 

Teachers

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Joseph Adamo 9-12 Special Ed Jadamo@ccps.org 53397 
Taylour Adams 9-12 Special Ed Tnadams@ccps.org 54470 
Gokce Bean 9-12 Cte-Bus Ed Gabean@ccps.org 54569 
James Canty 9-12 School Counselor Jcanty@ccps.org 46038 
Kathy Coarse 9-12 Social Studies Klcoarse@ccps.org 53394 
Jill Cowan 9-12 School Counselor Jcowan@ccps.org 46040 
Danielle Crosby 9-12 Music Dacrosby@ccps.org 53392 
Virginia Curry 9-12 Mathematics Vcurry@ccps.org 53391 
Scott Dellosso 9-12 English Language Arts Sgdellosso@ccps.org 53390 
Chris Diemicke 9-12 Social Studies Cdiemicke@ccps.org 53389 
Robert Dorsett 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Redorsett@ccps.org 53388 
James Dugan 9-12 English Language Arts Jdugan@ccps.org 53387 
Kevin Forman 9-12 Mathematics / Tust Kforman@ccps.org 53385 
Stacie Forman 9-12 Science Sforman@ccps.org 53384 
April Fritts 9-12 English Language Arts Alfritts@ccps.org 53450 
Joleen Furches 9-12 Art Jdfurches@ccps.org 53383 
Thad Gough 9-12 Science Tgough@ccps.org 53382 
Robert Groth 9-12 Social Studies Rgroth@ccps.org 53381 
David Hollis 9-12 Tech Ed Dhollis@ccps.org 53379 
Terri Hollis 9-12 Mathematics Tlhollis@ccps.org 53378 
Sean Jedlicka 9-12 Social Studies Sjedlicka@ccps.org 53377 
Laura Johansen 9-12 Mathematics Ljjohansen@ccps.org 53376 
Kathryn Johnson 9-12 Social Studies Kajohnson@ccps.org 53893 
Erin Kiddy 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Erkiddy@ccps.org 53375 
Daniel Kiesl 9-12 Tech Ed Dekiesl@ccps.org 53374 
Aaron Kostecki 9-12 Science Akostecki@ccps.org 53373 
Stuart Lambert 9-12 World Languages Smlambert@ccps.org 54353 
Robert Lesher 9-12 Art Rolesher@ccps.org 53372 
Michael Lichner 9-12 Cte-Pltw Mjlichner@ccps.org 53371 
Jennifer Lidums 9-12 Media Specialist Jlidums@ccps.org 46056 
Kimberly Mccaw 9-12 Science Klmccaw@ccps.org 53370 
Samantha Mcglothlin 9-12 Mathematics Sjmcglothlin@ccps.org 53369 
David Mencer 9-12 Mathematics Damencer@ccps.org 54542 
Carly Middlemiss 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Ctmiddlemiss@ccps.org 53365 
Kyle Miller 9-12 School Counselor Kpmiller@ccps.org 46039 
Raissa Moore 9-12 World Languages Rcmoore@ccps.org 53364 
Travon Morgan 9-12 English Language Arts Tdmorgan@ccps.org 53887 
Jamie Mosley 9-12 Foreign World Languages Jlmosley@ccps.org 53363 
Nathan Ndiforamang 9-12 Science Nndiforamang@ccps.org 53361 
Kristy O'Hara 9-12 Social Studies Knohara@ccps.org 53360 
Alexis Osborne 9-12 Special Ed Alosborne@ccps.org 54479 
George Rash 9-12 Athletic Director / Mathematics Grash@ccps.org 46061 
Deborah Rogge 9-12 Art Dlrogge@ccps.org 53357 
David Ruark 9-12 Phys Ed/health Ed Druark@ccps.org 53356 
Sean Sandora 9-12 Special Ed Sasandora@ccps.org 21066 
Cathy Schlecker 9-12 Science Cschlecker@ccps.org 53355 
Laurie Shires 9-12 English Language Arts Lmshires@ccps.org 53354 
Larry Sickels 9-12 Cte-Biomed Lrsickels@ccps.org 53353 
Jennifer Silcox 9-12 English Language Arts Jbsilcox@ccps.org 53352 
Catherine Soler 9-12 Special Ed Casoler@ccps.org 53349 
Rebecca Stilwell 9-12 Special Ed Rsstilwell@ccps.org 54369 
Elizabeth Tapera 9-12 Special Ed Eatapera@ccps.org 53347 
Jennifer Terrell 9-12 World Languages Jsterrell@ccps.org 53346 
James Toy 9-12 Special Ed Jmtoy@ccps.org 54530 
Dana Vankirk 9-12 Building Coord Dmvankirk@ccps.org 46066 
Brian Weese 9-12 Mathematics Bweese@ccps.org 53344 
Barbara Welsheimer 9-12 Music Bjwelsheimer@ccps.org 53343 
Leanne Wevodau 9-12 Social Studies Lwevodau@ccps.org 53342 
Paul Yeager 9-12 Special Ed Payeager@ccps.org 53341 
Sonia Zipparo 9-12 Mathematics Sfzipparo@ccps.org 53340 

Support Staff

First NameLast NameTITLEEMAILEXT
Doreen Anderson General Assistant Dfanderson@ccps.org  
Thomas De Steno Custodian Trdesteno@ccps.org  
Erika Dixon Student Support Technician Eldixon@ccps.org 54590 
Samuel Gonce Custodian Sfgonce@ccps.org  
Wendy Husfelt Student Support Technician Whusfelt@ccps.org 54498 
Anthony Johnson Custodian Tjohnson@ccps.org  
Cody Leonard Custodial Helper Cpleonard@ccps.org  
Andrew Merendino Kitchen Assistant Aamerendino@ccps.org  
Ann Moxey Kitchen Assistant Avmoxey@ccps.org  
Corey Mutter Custodian Cjmutter@ccps.org  
Elizabeth Negron Kitchen Assistant Enegron@ccps.org  
Diane Patterson 9-12 Mip Paraprofessional Dpatterson@ccps.org  
Susan Reasons 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Sreasons@ccps.org  
Brandi Rimel Custodian Blrimel@ccps.org  
Lauren Schmid Manager Lschmid@ccps.org 46051 
Nick Schweers Custodian Nnschweers@ccps.org  
Michael Smith Head Custodian Michaelsmith@ccps.org 46031 
Wanda Thompson Custodian Wlthompson@ccps.org  
Herman Triplett 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Hwtriplett@ccps.org  
Hannah Wilson 9-12 Special Ed Paraprofessional Hewilson@ccps.org